Bayford Ford Epping Testimonials

Fantastic service from the team at Bayford Ford Epping!

They looked after me really well and tried their very best (and delivered) to make sure I got my car on time. Super impressed! Thanks Team! :D

By Kevin Christofelsz – August 2017

What an amazing experience.

What an amazing experience I had buying my new Mustang with Bay Ford Epping. From start to finish I dealt with Alexi, Matt, Danelle, Jess and Matt from finance, what extreme professionals they are and the service they provided I got no words... I have never come across any dealership like them , the whole process was made so smooth and easy. I am loving car and will recommend them to my family and friends.

By Nitin Ghosh – July 2017

Fantastic Job.

Daniel Bourke did a fantastic job - listened to what I was looking for, did the research on the options I was comparing, which helped me make the right decision. Professional, with an attention to detail. Great to deal with.

By Robert Musgrove – July 2017

Would highly recommend.

Trent and the team at Bayford Ford Epping treated my car buying experience like it was the most important thing to them. I was stoked to pick up my new car last week, and was impressed with the friendly professionalism of the whole team. Thanks Bayford ! Would highly recommended to friends and family.

By Larnie W – June 2017

Very happy with our new Ford Escape.

Very happy with our new Ford Escape, thanks to everyone at Bayford Ford Epping. Great Service would highly recommend this dealership. Special thanks Emad, Tash and Giovanni.

By Annette Knight – August 2017

Very happy with the service.

Nick is a fantastic salesman, knew what we wanted the second we walked in and sorted us out with the perfect new car within our budget. Very happy with the service and results!

By Joel Beckett – March 2017

Best customer service.

My girlfriend Hiruni, bought a car from Nick. I came back to Bayford Epping just because of the service we received when my dad bought his Jeep from them. Nick looked after us, gave us the best customer service we ever experienced from any car dealership and will definitely come back to Nick when we are buying another car as well as will recommend Nick to all my family and friends when they want to buy a new car!!

By Thilan Dinuka – March 2017

Friendly and Efficient.

Nick was friendly and efficient. The whole process of trading in my car was effortless (and the car I went home in was pretty sweet!). Definitely would recommend Bayford Ford!!

By Sandi Johnston – March 2017

A+ guys!

Enquired about a second hand Audi A4 that they had on their lot via Carsales. From the outset speaking to Nick, he understood I was looking for a particular car with certain features and encouraged me to look around. In coming back to see them and make a deal on the car, it could not have been any easier to deal with Nick if he tried. From replacing tint and sourcing a certain part for me, as well as replacing a transmission mount without being asked to, I would highly recommend Bayford Ford in Epping to anyone looking to purchase a car, both new or second hand. A+ guys!

By Daniel Rim – March 2017

Can't be happier.

My second "Ford Everest" from Bayford Epping and can't be happier!. Trent Mason from sales team has made the purchase a breeze - super responsive, honest and delivery on time! Every time you get the call from Bayford guys for feedback - be it sales or service and they are very prompt to get any issue fixed quickly.

By Saurabh Katyayan – March 2017

Outstanding performance in customer service.

I brought an XR6 2015 model, Nick who is in sales went way beyond my expectations, Nick has always put customers first. He has a great knowledge in cars and any issues I had Nick would go out of his way to make sure the customer is satisfied with the results. Bayfords have outstanding performance in customer service and would recommend to anyone in buying their car. I will be going back in the near future to buy another car.

By Larissa Manousaridis – March 2017

The customer service from everyone was wonderful.

Last year l bought a ford focus from Bayford Ford, that l fell in love with when l saw it online, I'm from Cranbourne so it was a bit of a drive to get out there. When l arrived Aaron greeted me with great customer service. The customer service from everyone was wonderful .. then about a month later l had problems with my gearbox but l live so far away so l rang them to see what l should do. again on the phone Bayford ford were so wonderful they informed me that my car is still under Fords warranty so l can take it to any Ford service centre to get it fixed and if l have any problems to ring them. Well l took it to frankston ford and what an awful experience it was, they couldn't give me a hire car, l had to wait a month for that, and then the hire car l finally got a month later had more problems then my car ... after taking my car back to them three times they still had not fixed the problem then on the fourth time they inform me that my car isn't under fords warranty so I'll need to pay for the labour which they inform me would be over $400 .. no way. So l rang Bayford, they organised the tow of my car from frankston at NO cost to me, then they gave me a hire car straight away so l could still get to work. Mark in the service department was wonderful, he kept me informed of what was happening and then not only found the problem and fixed it at no cost to me but he did a service on my car at no cost to me that would of cost me $475 .... l can not believe what excellent service l have received from everyone at Bayford Ford ... l may live over an hour’s drive away but l will never go anywhere else to get my car serviced or to buy a newer model ... thank you everyone at Bayford ford ... you really have made a huge impression on me and I'm crossing my fingers that my car isn't a lemon.

By Deborah Sleight – February 2017

Know their stuff!

Service department know their stuff!

By Shaun Talko – February 2017

Very pleasant

Very pleasant transaction with Trent. Thanks.

By Shaun Banes – January 2017

Above Expectation

It was a long drive to get there but thoroughly worth it. The service offered by George and the staff was above expectation and more importantly the deal was concluded easily and effectively. Thank you to everyone.

By Cathryn Holland – December 2016

Impressed with the professionalism of the whole team.

Just purchased a new Everest from Bayford and was impressed with the professionalism of the whole team from the sales person Trent to the two ladies that do accessories (tinting etc) and delivery Did a trade in on my Territory and received a fair price. Happy to recommend Bayford to any potential Ford purchaser Well done.

By Peter Backwell – November 2016

So happy with the service

My husband and I were so happy with the service here. Bill looked after us like we were family.

By Nicole Motta - Oct 2016

A very happy customer

Nick let the car sell itself and made the process of buying a car really easy. A very happy customer.

By Nicholas Pratt - Oct 2016

Great customer service

Yet again it was a pleasure dealing with Bayford Epping. Great customer service. Thanks to Nick Liparota for helping me trade in my F6 for a GT. Couldn't be more happier.

By Jermaine Dindoyal - Oct 2016

Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

My sister and I met up with Bill Sakellaris out in Epping and he introduced us to Alexi who helped my sister with the purchase of her Kuga. From the moment we met Alexi he was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We have known Bill from the Bayford Group for a few years now, he has always made us feel very comfortable and confident in our purchases and big thanks to Bill for introducing us to Alexi who absolutely smashed the Kuga deal! My sister walked away extremely happy and we will be definitely be dealing with Bayford Ford for future servicing moving forward. Big thanks to Alexi and Bill for looking after us, we highly recommend Bayford Ford Epping and we look forward to dealing with them in the future.

By Andrew Toumbakis - September 2016

Very good customer service.

Just purchased a ford territory titanium with the help from Adam Faila and John in the Finance department . Very good customer service and very friendly. Adam helped me out a lot getting the car i wanted and helped getting everything sorted. The whole team at Bayford epping were really good and very helpful. I recommend Bayford epping to anyone looking for a car. Thanks heaps Guys Timothy

By Timothy Tulia - August 2016

Professional, courteous, patient and non-intimidating staff.

If it weren't for the reviews below, i would never have ventured into Bayford Epping - but I sure am glad i did, so i thought i should take the time to pay it back/forward. Like others below, this was my first time considering a purchase through reputable dealerships as opposed to rolling the dice on private sales; as i had been burnt a few times too many in the past. I must say, i do not think i will ever again be taking the risk of gambling my money and pride by going private. Bayford has a vast variety of demo and used cars (not exclusive to ford) on offer, all in excellent top quality condition, making it all that much easier to explore, test and compare those that strike your interest/tickle your fancy. Top that with professional, courteous, patient and non-intimidating staff that instantly diminish the shady stereotype of a used car salesman, and you'll be driving away with a smile on your face in no time - i sure did. Not before doing my research and competitor comparisons of course, which resulted in Bayford on top every time; i have yet to find a deal better than or similar to what i rolled away with last week. I highly recommend speaking with Nick Liparota and his team to discuss your next purchase, you will not be disappointed. I also strongly suggest taking Nick up on his offer to make you a cappuccino - also not disappointing. Thank you Nick and the rest of you guys at Bayford! See you all again come service time. NB - Consider the option for extended warranty, for assurance that you are getting what you have paid for. Another bonus that you just won't get from a private sale.

By Jon James San Jose - August 2016

Pleasurable experience.

I purchased my fg xr6 ute from bayford with nick liparota as my salesman. It is the first time I had been through a dealership to buy a car and nick made it an incredibly pleasurable experience going out of his was to make all my needs. Really friendly staff and willing to go above and beyond to help you in anyway When purchasing your next car make sure to ask for Nick

By Alex Peel - August 2016

Highest recommendations.

I am extremely pleased with my Ford Territory, my purchase and overall experience with Bayford Epping was excellent, from start to finish. Bill Sakellaris was my first contact who was referred to me by a work colleague I trust, and I could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance through this entire experience. Bill met me at Bayford Epping and introduced me to Alexi and his team. Alexi was personable, very knowledgeable, and professional, and worked to make (an experience I usually dread), very comfortable and productive. I give him my highest recommendations. He was always patient and courteous to me even though at times I admit I can be a very fussy and a nervous buyer. George made the completion of required paperwork, a painless and efficient experience. He was prepared and highly knowledgeable. I was very impressed with all of your team, including those I met and those who assisted me, at different points in the process Finally, I had to return the following day, after discovering I left an important item in the Honda, I had traded in. Alexi arranged for George (salesman), to assist, and they were most helpful and gracious, in getting that done. I am looking forward to my many years with the Territory, and using your service department, to keep it in great condition. Thanks again Bayford Epping - Phillip S

By Phillip Stavrakis - July 2016

Brilliant customer service.

What can i say about Bayford Ford Epping? If the friendly staff, professionalism, brilliant customer service & vast knowledge of their products doesnt win you over, then their honesty when explaining & comparing the pros and cons of other makers cars to Ford's vehicles will!!! Thank you so much Mohammed for our beautiful new car, she drives like a dream!!! You make a great cup of coffee too! My husband & I highly recommend Bayford Ford Epping ( especially Mohammed & Sally ) to anyone & everyone!

By Kylie Wanetta Sheldon-Collins - July 2016

It was a great experience at bayford ford!

We just bought ford territory today. Nick is very nice and helped to get everything settled properly. The car was in a very good condition. It was a great experience at Bayford ford!

By Cai Yan - July 2016

By far the best.

We've dealt with a few car dealerships in the past but the team at Bayford Epping were by far the best. We love the car, it looks great. Thanks guys!

By Brett Franklin - July 2016

Above and beyond customer service.

Sebastain made my experience with bayford epping memorable ... above and beyond customer service .. good luck buddy ...

By Vikrant Sharma - July 2016

Absolutely satisfied with the service at Bayford in Epping!

Bought a Ford Ranger from you guys a few weeks ago with George Piro really happy with the car and absolutely satisfied with the service at Bayford in Epping! It is the second car we have purchased through these guys and we will be going back again! Also get all servicing of vehicles done there and happy with that service as well! Thankyou Bayford and Thankyou George for the outstanding commitment and service to your customers

By Bryan Bcrozier - July 2016

Great customer service, help and advice.

We just wanted to thank Adam Failla for his great customer service, help and advice when we were deciding to purchase our car. It is clear that he is willing to go the extra mile to provide a service that you should be proud of, and a service that we could not fault. He was very knowledgeable regarding your range of vehicles. He took the time to discuss our needs and wants, and found us a car that suited our needs and stayed within our budget. He is a credit to himself, and a fine example of a great car salesman. As a result our experience with Adam, we will highly recommend your business and his services to our family and friends. Thanks for everything Adam! Kind regards, Vittoria & Leigh Montesano-Sloan

By Vittoria Montesano - July 2016

Got everything sorted nice and quick.

Spoke to Aaron down at Bayford Ford and he got everything sorted nice and quick after an XR6 there caught my eye. Will be back in a few years when it's time for an upgrade.

By Brad Moore - June 2016

Bayford Epping has been exceptional.

I would like to take the opportunity of thanking the Bayford Group for the excellent service they provided in the delivery of my FF RS.
I originally ordered the vehicle through City Ford back in October last year. In January when Giovanni Palmieri rang me to say that City Ford were closing & Bayford were taking over their orders I immediately thought I would be dropped down the order & one of the Bayford customers would be promoted up the list. Giovanni went to great lengths to assure me that that would not happen & that has been the case with my car being the first delivered by Bayford Epping
Adam Moretto was then appointed as my Sales Consultant & he has been terrific also in advising me as to what stage my car was at from the production line to when it was on the wharf, on the cargo ship to when it arrived in Melbourne.
So in a word my experience in dealing with Bayford Epping has been exceptional.
Since then I have recommended Bayford Volkswagen Fairfield to one of the managers here as he is in the market for a VW station wagon.

By Russell Hoath - June 2016

Made the whole experience of buying a car a pleasure.

We just bought a ford Kuga at Bayford ford Epping from Mohamad in the used car department and could not be happier. He was extremely attentive very helpful and accomodating. He arranged the towbar we requested and made the whole experience of buying a car a pleasure instead of a pain. He and all the staff we dealt with were very nice, we would have no hesitation in buying future cars here and recommending others to do so. Thanks very much and Mohamad also makes a very nice coffee. Yours sincerely Peter & Deb Spicer.

By Debra Spicer - June 2016

It's not always about the money I guess.

I have just bought a Ford Everest from you, the salesperson being Mohamad.
Hats off to that guy, even after I have paid the money in full and signed the contract, he gives me the message that he is always willing to help in any way I can.
Uncommon to find people like that these days, they are after you till the contract is done and once it's done, they keep a distance.
Not this guy Mohamad. If I owned a car dealership, I'd like to have someone like him
Another dealer in Melbourne was selling me the Ford Everest for a lesser amount, but Mohamad was so true in a nice way that I felt nice when I bought it from him.
It's not always about the money I guess.

By Anjan - June 2016

Very informative and professional.

Purchased a Ford Fiesta Sport today June 7th. George Piro the Sales Rep was very informative and professional. We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend George at Bayford Ford. Many Thanks Debra and John Bonney

By Debra Bonney - June 2016

Very impressed with the service we received.

We would highly recommend Bayford, we were very impressed with the service we received. They were very helpful throughout our entire dealing with them. We were offered a coffee upon our arrival and Nick was very thorough, he made sure we knew everything about our new vehicle and that we knew how to use all the accessories and extras before we left the yard.

By Darren Wicks - June 2016

Very happy.

Well done to Trent Mason, who listened to what I wanted, then delivered without messing me about. Very happy with my new Everest Trend.

By Graeme Weatherill - May 2016

I would highly recommend going to Bayford Epping.

Nick was really great with helping us buy our cars. He answered all our questions and had a lot of information to give us which was fantastic. I would highly recommend going to Bayford Epping for any new or used cars.

By Ellie Alebakis - May 2016

Service was second to none.

Picked up a demo Kuga today - big thanks to Nick Liparota and the team at Bayfords - the service as usual (this is our second purchase) was second to none.. Nick isn't pushy and nothing was too much trouble..thanks again. definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase..

By Jason York - May 2016

Very good service very very happy.

I finally got the car that ive wanted for a couple of years thanks to bay ford Epping and Adam Failla very good service very very happy with the car will definitely be going back to get my mustang next.

By Gregory O'Brien - April 2016

Very professionally run dealership.

I just picked up my Ford Mondeo, and I am very happy with the car and the deal. The sales consultant, Nick Liparota was always helpful and easy to work with. Thanks Nick! In my experience this is a very professionally run dealership.

By Jim McGovern - April 2016

From the start the customer service was friendly and sincere.

We recently bought a new Territory through Bayford Ford Epping and Michael Popovski. From the start the customer service was friendly and sincere, he answered all our questions. When we came back in, he remembered us by name right away. The whole team worked for us to give us a great deal we could afford, and Michael went out of his way to ensure I got it on my birthday which was a short space of time. We couldn't recommend Michael or the Bayford team any higher! We love our new car!

By Nicole Leng - March 2016

Painless & enjoyable experience.

Big thanks to Bayford Epping, the purchase of our car on the weekend was a great experience good people good service. Must thank George for his time made this a painless & enjoyable experience. David & Jacqui

By David Suker - March 2016

I would easily recommend Bayford Ford to anyone.

Thankyou so much to Adam for the great service when purchasing my new car. Adam and his team were very welcoming to me and my family during our dealings and made it a very easy experience. I would easily recommend Bayford Ford to anyone. Great job Adam.

By Jeremy Hurley - March 2016

Big thanks to bayford epping

Big thanks to bayford epping for helping me with my car stereo code today, its only something small but I really apreciate the fact they helped with no questions asked and without a fee. I would highly recommend them and will go back soon. thanks Bayford epping

By Mazbits Melbourne - March 2016

A great experience.

Just picked up my Ford Focus and would like to thank Nick Liparota for all of his help. He made it so easy and the whole team were friendly and easy to deal with. A great experience.

By Helen McLaine - February 2016

Pleasure to deal with.

Many Thanks to Nick Liparota at Epping or helping with the purchase of my second hand Mitsubishi Challenger. Nick & the whole team were a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made the whole experience so easy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bayford Epping to anyone looking for a new car.

By Mark McLaine - February 2016

A joy to deal with from start to finish.

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Nick for helping us with the purchase of our new family car. You were a joy to deal with from start to finish, always polite and responsive to our calls and emails while we decided on a vehicle from interstate. You made the whole process stress-free and convenient for us, offering support and honest information to all of our questions. Thanks again Nick, we will certainly be in touch when we need to purchase another vehicle..

By Sule Campbell - February 2016

Great follow up and communication with the customer.

Paul looked after the service at Epping this morning in a very efficient manner. I made the booking with Malcolm last week and he passed on details so that Paul knew what was happening. Great communication. When we picked up the vehicle, Daniel took the time to come over and say hello and ask how the vehicle was going. Great follow up and communication with the customer.

Last week I was reminded of Bayford when I played your sponsored hole (No 9) at Strathallan and managed my third birdie. I will continue to tell family and friends of the great service at Bayford. With a great team, I’m sure you are doing well.

By Greg Scully - February 2016

Couldn't recommend this bloke and his team any more.

I recently bought my 2015 FG X Falcon XR6 ECO LPi from Bayford Ford Epping with the assistance of George Piro. George knew I was interested in this vehicle and kept contact with me while I test drove a more local example and organised my finance. When I decided to call him to make an offer on my new car (sight unseen) he was easy to work with and very efficient with the preparation and transfer. He even made my dad a memorably good coffee when he dropped me off to get my new ride, and has already been on the phone to me ten days later to make sure I am happy. Couldn't recommend this bloke and his team any more if you want to get into a new or used Ford!

By Andrew Douglas - February 2016

Highly recommended!!

Picked up a second-hand Mitsubishi Triton today, my son's first big car purchase. Fantastic to deal with in every way...clear, fair and professional. Dealt with Nick Laparota in the negotiations and could not fault the dealings. Delivery and changeover (of our trade) was faultless, handled by a fantastic young man new to the dealership...in a brain-fade moment, I can't remember his name...so sorry, you were very thorough, welcoming and friendly. However, he and Nick were first-class and I'll be back. Car was ready, detailed and in top-class condition, some work having to be done for the RWC which was done without question or hesitation. Highly recommended!!

By Peter Rock - February 2016

Awesome!

Trent's service was excellent!!held the car for me till I had a chance to view it & it was exactly what I wished & wanted!!once again thanks to Trent & the Epping team! Awesome!

By Eddy Acs - February 2016

What a great salesman.

Thanks Trent for helping my family find such a great deal on an awesome car. What a great salesman.

By Teresa Tanuvasa - January 2016

Absolute breeze, in out and no stuffing around.

Dealing with Trent was an absolute breeze, in out and no stuffing around. I'll be recommending his service.

By Isaac Rankine - January 2016

Seamless and stress free experience.

Thanks to Bayford Epping for our very seamless and stress free experience yesterday! We bought our car from Trent Mason and his knowledge of the car was great and was very friendly and happy to help with all our queries. Thanks very much we are very happy with our purchase.

By Rallis United - December 2015

Sales staff were great.

Sales staff were great, dealership were really helpful in holding the car until finance was approved. Would highly recommend them.

By Chris Vine - December 2015

Sales staff I dealt with were on the ball.

When I bought my Daihatsu "Rocky" from Bayford Preston 22 years ago, apart form the salesman & the trade-in assessor the general attitude was take it or leave it without much product knowledge. This time around the sales staff I dealt with were on the ball resulting in great savings on the list price on a non trade-in sale. Servicing looks to be more streamlined also.

By Graham Stead - December 2015

Enjoyable buying experience.

Thanks George for a enjoyable buying experience. Highly recommended service and team. Regards Victor & Amanda

By Victor C - December 2015

Great to deal with.

Trent Mason was great to deal with and extremely accommodating under trying circumstances (no thanks to my finance company). He kept up the clear lines of communication and presented a vehicle for us that is a pleasure to drive out of the yard. Thanks again.

By Mark Calverley - December 2015

Polite, prompt and willing to help with any questions I had.

I have recently purchased a second hand car from Bayford ford in Epping. I brought a Ford G6E and felt confident to leave a deposit over the phone to hold the vehicle, as I live in NSW and needed a few days to organise transport to get to Epping. Trent Mason made the experience super easy, and had everything organised from having the car detailed, to organising the permit to drive the vehicle back to NSW. Trent was polite, prompt and willing to help with any questions I had. Thanks to John as well who was very helpful with my finance needs. I would recommend Bayford ford to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

By Tara Miller

Was more than happy with the service I received.

Was more than happy with the service I received. Trent was more than help in making sure I knew everything I needed to know. Any questions that I had were answered as soon as he could. He always had my best interests at mind. From talking to me about a lpi rather than petrol. And explaining the cost differences. Would recommend anyone looking for a used car talk to Trent and you wont be disappointed. And to top it off I walked out with the perfect car. I cannot thank him enough.

By Matt Davis - November 2015

Really professional relaxed and stress free.

Cannot thank Trent enough for helping with all my queries regarding my XR6 and helping me with the purchase of the car. He went out of his way to bring the car to me after hours as I couldn't make it to the show room. The whole process was really professional relaxed and stress free. I would highly recommend Trent from Bayford to anyone looking to buy a new car.

By Monique Hollis - November 2015

Knowledge and service fantastic.

Trent mason was brilliant. His knowledge and service fantastic. My partner is extremely happy with her XR-6.

By Jeremy Balmer - November 2015

Always had excellent service.

Just walked away with a smoother accelerating and braking car, all shiny and washed, as a result of having my 60k service here.
Also had the pleasure of talking to the mechanics about concerns I had, and they were really helpful explaining everything (because I know very little about cars).
In all, always had excellent service over the last four years of getting the little 2010 Focus serviced here, and would recommend the Epping group to anyone.

By Rebekah Isaacs - November 2015

Good customer service.

The staff at Ford were very helpful, Nick who was in sales was very professional and kind and with good customer service and answered all what i needed to know I'll go back to bayford epping again

By Lorita Manous - November 2015

Excellent to deal with.

Trent Mason is the best, excellent to deal with...Loved him..

By Sanja Ristic - November 2015

Thank you guys so much.

My husband and I recently purchased a car from Bayford Ford Epping and we were looked after by Trent Mason. I honestly have to say that this is one of the best car dealerships I've ever had to deal with AND Trent is a superstar!! He really looked after us as did his boss Alexi.. I really couldn't be happier with the level of service. Anyone looking to buy a Ford? Ask for Trent Mason @ Epping branch. You wont be disappointed!! Thank you guys so much

By Menna Bafatakis - November 2015

Totally impressed.

We are totally impressed with our service here at Epping Ford. We managed to secure a van at the right price, and without an extened wait period. Happy to recommend Michael Popovski from sales & the rest of the team - in getting the sale across the line & for all the help we received. Thanks Heaps

By Trista Transport - November 2015

Great, quick, helpful experience.

Great, quick, helpful experience. Communicated with the dealership through phone and email since I am from Adelaide. Very easy communication. Nick Liparota was friendly and helpful.

By Michael J - October 2015

Another happy customer!

Was an impromptu test drive of a Ford Fiesta and walked away having purchased one! Thanks to George Piro and the rest of the team. Another happy customer!

By Shelley De - October 2015

Fast, efficient and motivated to assist clients.

George Piro and the Team at Bayford have been great to deal with. Fast, efficient and motivated to assist clients. I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee which is absolutely immaculate, the wife and family love it. No hesitation in recommending Bayford.

By Bobby Sutherland - October 2015

Happy customer.

Purchased a car today after numerous hours and weeks of searching at various dealerships and car yards. Deciding to give Bayford Epping a look, I was wowed at the care and help I received from Nick Liparota!! Highly recommended that anyone looking for a vehicle to go and see him as well as all the friendly staff there!! From a overly happy customer.

By Vass Panas - September 2015

The team are excellent and made another customer happy!

Walk in yesterday thinking I could afford to buy a decent car. Drove out in a 2012 FPV F6! Thanks to Nick Liparota in the used cars section for his excellent service and help at Bayford Epping. The team are excellent and made another customer happy! Thanks guys!

By Jermaine Dindoyal - September 2015

Absolute pleasure.

Purchased an ex Ford Executive Territory at an amazing price with the assistance of George who made the process an absolute pleasure. Thanks George.

By Gareth Kennedy - September 2015

To be treated like royalty on purchasing a car was sensational.

Recently purchased my ford kuga from bayford with the great help from Sallyanne Collins , to be treated like royalty on purchasing a car was sensational. The smiling face and great customer service from such a cheerful person was comforting to myself and my family. It was defiantly worth the wait to have my car delivered to me by Sally with her going beyond to make sure we were looked after. And it's fantastic to deal with a women in a car dealership one who knows what she's talking about. Thankyou again Sally . And to the service department fantastic job for looking after my cars needs .

By Recently purchased my ford kuga from bayford with the great help from Sallyanne Collins , to be treated like royality on purchasing a car was sensational. The smiling face and great customer service from such a cheerful person was comforting to myself and my family. It was defiantly worth the wait to have my car delivered to me by Sally with her going beyond to make sure we were looked after. And it's fantastic to deal with a women in a car dealership one who knows what she's talking about. Thankyou again Sally . And to the service department fantastic job for looking after my cars needs . - September 2015

Fantastic service.

I purchased an IX35 Highlander from Bayford Ford dealing with George Piro and my experience was excellent. I had been to several dealers and was treated appallingly whereas George was nothing but helpful. He allowed me to take the car for a test drive and fixed any small faults that i found with the car without question. He also told me about the car and was very courteous and helpful. I was treated respectfully and not expected to have my Partner make a decision for me which is how most of the other dealers treated me. He spoke to me, as I was purchasing the car and I would recommend them to any woman purchasing a car. He didnt try to over sell or patronise me as though I knew nothing about cars. I know this sounds normal but trust me I looked for a car for a month before I came across Bayford ford and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I could not be happier with their follow up service, called me a week after purchase, a month and three months to make sure I was happy. Fantastic service thankyou so much George. Kind Regards Cherie Whitty

By Trudy Whitty - August 2015

Service was outstanding.

i brought my new Ford ranger from Bayford Ford Epping back in february this year off of Sally-Anne Collins in New cars. Her service was outstanding and has accomodated our every needs has been in constant contact even throughout our trip away. In regards to our trip we have done 12,000kms in our 3 month trip around australia and the ranger was exactly what we needed both off road and on road. I tried getting in for a service at 3 ford dealerships on the way home and could not get into one and i was glad to get home and go back to my dealer at bayford Ford Epping where the service in the service department with Mario and his team was outstanding and seeing sally to greet me was just an extra to see a smiling face who makes a great coffee and a welcoming feeling. good to be home back at bayfords.its worth my 40 minute trip to service my vehicle there. thank you to the whole team.

By Wayne Collins - July 2015

Highly recommend.

I brought a used Ford Territory from Trent Mason he was fantasic helped out way more then any other car dealership helped would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a used or new car go to bayford epping and ask for Trent Mason

By Tiffany Warren - June 2015

A great experience.

I recently purchased my 2nd XR^, upgrading to the XR6 Turbo through Trent Mason at Bayford's Epping. Being a woman, I am always hesitant in my dealings with men and vehicles. I have often felt that they think I do not know much about vehicles, being a woman. However, I can say with all honesty that my purchase experience with Trent, would have to be the most delightful experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. Trent's knowledge of my car, what I was looking for and his open and friendly personality, convinced me that Bayford Epping was where I needed to be. His attitude and honesty made my purchase a great experience and is to be commended. Best of all there was no pushy sale or arrogance that unfortunately often plagues this industry. The car was delivered exactly as I requested and as a result of my experience, I will be recommending Bayford and Trent. Thanks Trent [ Avril Ambrose] A special mention must also go to Eller for her wonderful coffee, her service and her personality and to finance guru, Simon for his excellent service. Thanks heaps

By Avril Ambrose - June 2015

Customer service was exceptional

Recently purchased a ford territory,we were served by Trent Mason . HIs customer service was exceptional and really made us feel comfortable and confident in the purchase of our vehicle. Highly recommended, very professional.!

By Shireen O'Keefe - June 2015

I can highly recommend Bayford Ford Epping

The service provided by Bayford Ford Epping was professional from my first enquiry to when I drove the car out of the dealership. We bought a low km XR6 and felt confident to leave a deposit over the phone to hold the vehicle. Trent Mason was great to deal with and ensured that our experience was extremely positive. Thanks also to John and Alexi who enabled our purchase to be handled so efficiently. We are really happy with our car. I can highly recommend Bayford Ford Epping and would would encourage you to have a chat to Trent to find your next car.

By Steve Barry - May 2015

Would recommend others to buy off Bayford

I recently purchased a Ford Kuga and the car along with the many safety features. Would recommend others to buy a car off Daniel Burke @ Bayford Ford Epping, also recommending others to purchase from this dealership.

By Albert Chan - May 2015

The service was excellent.

I researched a large number of vehicles from both a safety and performance point of view. They included high end to mid range vehiles. The Ford Kuga came out best for out needs on both counts. We contacted Bayford Epping about an advertised demo model and met Trent Mason. The service was excellent, the vehicle was everything we expected and we received several optional extras at low prices or were not charged. I would recommend Bayford Epping to any car buyer. Thanks also to Alex and Emma

By Tony - April 2015

The team were really wonderful!!

The team were really wonderful!! 5 stars! But Eddie when out of his way to provide excellent customer service. He drove over an hour and a half to deliver my new car to my home, then drove my trade-in back to Epping for me with a very-very dodgie clutch! I'm honestly incredibly impressed with his service! Thanks Eddie- 10 Stars for you

By Kaela Oakley - April 2015

As soon as I walked in the door I felt welcome and comfortable

As soon as I walked in the door I felt welcome and comfortable. The whole team were great to deal with, not like other dealers I have visited. Thanks to trent mason, I found the exact vehicle I was looking for and for a great price. Top bloke, top dealership.

By Jay Spizzica - March 2015

As usual very satisfied.

My Focus was recently in the service workshop for a service, and whilst it was there a problem was found that needed to be kept overnight for the work to be completed. I was very happy about this, and was given a loan car to use overnight. As usual very satisfied with the assistance of the service adviser.

By David Crane - March 2015

I found your level of service top notch!

I found your level of service top notch! Being an unaccompanied female to your Epping yard to particularly view and test drive the vehicle that I subsequently purchased on the day, I was blown away by the courteous, friendly, professional and non-pressured manner in which I was addressed and treated by all I came in contact with. All my questions were answered, I had all the time I needed to inspect the vehicle and make my decision; nothing was too much trouble. I was particularly impressed by the professional appearance of your sales team in their dark trousers, buffed shoes, ties and crisp white shirts. I felt respected and was treated very much like a valued customer. Thankyou Bayford! I will be singing your praises to all my family, friends and workmates. And I am so happy with my purchase!

By Carmel - March 2015

The dealer was a fantastic help.

We recently purchased a Ford Kuga from the Epping Bayford dealership. After two weeks of driving the vehicle, it has performed flawlessly. The dealer Daniel Burke was a fantastic help in finalizing our decision, describing the cars functionalities, the difference between the Ford Kuga models and when picking the vehicle, he even took the time to demonstrate the car’s function. I will recommend others to purchase the ford kuga from Daniel burke, Epping Bayford.

By Albert - March 2015

Appreciate your level of service and professionalism.

Thankyou Bayford Epping, especially Alexie, Trent and Daniel. Have always been an advocate of Bayford Group and appreciate your level of service and professionalism, thankyou!

By Eduardo - March 2015

Courteous and receptive assistance.

I would like to take this opportunity to extend my appreciation to Daniel Bourke for his courteous and receptive assistance with my recent purchase from Bayford. I found him both informative and pleasant and would not hesitate to recommend his services to other customers.

By Arion - March 2015

Really helpful and professional service.

Bought a g6 ecoboost through Epping Bayford. Cannot thank Trent enough for helping with any queries regarding the vehicles and guiding me through the purchase of the car. The whole process was really relaxed and I felt that I was being dealt with in a really professional manner and the whole process was stress free and relaxed. Really happy with the car and and I would be more than happy to recommend Bayford to anyone and would highly recommend Trent and fellow staff for really helpful and professional service.
• • •

By Jason Cassandro - February 2015

Great team.

I am very happy with the service I have received at Bayford dealers. I would also like to thank the staff at Epping for their warm and courteous manner given to me each tie I have visited their premises. Great team.

By Tui - February 2015

Highly recommend.

They were excellent. We were helped by Daniel Bourke - his service, communication and his can do attitude was quite impressive. Incredibly patient and helpful! Highly recommend.

By Sally Mikhael - February 2015

Very knowledgeable and was very enthusiastic.

Sales consultant Daniel Bourke was amazing, very knowledgeable and was very enthusiastic.

By Brenton Allan - February 2015

The whole experience was easy and a pleasure.

We live 3 hours away and from an initial phone query, quick trip to Bayford Ford Epping, and subsequent purchase of a near new Ford, the whole experience was easy and a pleasure. Trent provided great one on one service and offered to hold a low kilometre vehicle, that had just arrived, until I could travel to Epping for inspection. Great one on one service and I was rapt with the attention received by him and all staff concerned., Love the car. Big tick for Trent and fellow staff members.

By Tony & Glenda - January 2015

I am very happy with the experience.

I bought the Ford Trend 1 month ago. I am very happy with the experience in Epping. Sally is the sales consulant, she is patient and has full knowledge of the car. Especially the day I pick up the car when she know it is my first time driving a car in Australia, she sat on the passenge's seat and acompany me with a test drive, and called me in the late afternoon to make sure I have been home safely. It is really good experience.

By Lei Zhu - January 2015

Outstanding customer service.

It was a pleasure do deal with all the staff at Bayford Epping in particular Daniel Powers who gave me an excellent deal and outstanding customer service. Thanks Bayford.

By Luke Sutton - January 2015

Three purchases later and we are still massive fans of the Bayford Group.

My wife and I bought our first car together 15 years ago from David Blackwood. Three purchases later and we are still massive fans of the Bayford Group. We just bought en Ex-Demo SZ Territory Titanium from Trent Mason. As with all of our dealings with Bayford, he was completely professional, courteous, had great product knowledge and more than willing to cater for our needs. We were always greeted with a smile and your staff were constantly attending to our comfort. As in the past, we would have no hesitation in recommending the Bayford team and in particular Trent to any of our family and friends. WELL DONE BAYFORD!

By Angelo Garro - January 2015

Professionalism and the excellent service.

In my opinion I have had a great experience on my purchase of an almost brand new XR6 and I'd like to thank Trent Mason for his professionalism and the excellent service he has provided.

By Luciano di martino - January 2015

Positive, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Trent was great in the way he looked after us, he was very positive, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and went out of his way to make our experience of buying our car a positive one.

By favo61 - December 2014

No hassle easy experience. Great service.

I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years and this purchase was the best thus far. Trent Mason brought the vehicle to me for a test drive as I was too busy to go to the Dealership. No hassle easy experience. Great service.

By Roger Sivell - December 2014

I could not be happier with the service I received.

I could not be happier with the service I received from Trent Mason and the rest of the team I dealt with when buying my new car, I live 2 minutes from a Ford dealer but didn't buy my car from them as I found them to be very pushy and arrogant , I researched online and found Bayford Epping had a Demo model of exactly what I wanted , I went over on a Thursday afternoon and purchased the car and picked it up on the Saturday Morning , Trent was a pleasure to deal with , everything he promised he delivered and I would happily recommend any of my Family and Friends to take the trip to Epping and ask for him when they are in the market for a new car

By Justin Webber - December 2014

I can't express how grateful we are for all the effort.

Trent, my husband and I can't express how grateful we are for all the effort you went through to ensure we received a premium level of customer service. Eveything you said you'll do for us was done without hesitation. We thank you extremely and have no doubts all your customers walk away as "happy little vegemites". We recommend Bayford Group to anyone interested in purchasing their next car through such a professional team!

By Gina Wambeek - December 2014

Excellent service and prompts responses.

Excellent service and prompts responses. Follow up phone calls and written correspondence was fantastic. Bayfords in Epping really helped me out. I knew what i wanted in a car and they found the perfect car for me. A 2013 FG XR6 MKII and i bought it sight unseen. Couldn't be happier. I'd recommend them to anyone.A big thank you to Trent Arnel for all your work and service excellence.

By Mitch Synon - December 2014

Great service.

Bought a car through Trent Mason. Great service. Really friendly and helpful.

By James Murray - December 2014

Our experience dealing with Bayford at Epping was so easy.

Our experience dealing with Bayford at Epping was so easy. We bought a 2013 Ford Falcon ute off Trent Mason sight unseen and we were not disappointed. He listened to what we needed and found us the best match for our requirements with out going over our budget He described it exactly as it was and bent over backwards to help us out with our pressing time commitments. When we went out to pick the car up he introduced us to his manager and the finance team. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. I would recommend to anyone to deal with Trent Mason and the Bayford team at Epping...Lance Forkgen Apartment Transformations

By Lance Forkgen - November 2014

Very pleasant, knew the stock available that I was interested in and was very knowledgeable.

I purchased a Falcon FG MkII XR6 Sedan some 4 weeks ago. Trent Mason was the sales person who was very pleasant, knew the stock available that I was interested in and was very knowledgeable of the features of the cars which he explained in detail. At no time did he pressure me to get a sale. I would like to thank Trent Mason, Alexi and Elise for making this transaction a happy experience. I am totally happy with the vehicle and the price I paid for it. I would recommend calling Trent Mason at Bayford Epping for your next used car.

By John Rivis - November 2014

I was blown away by the professionalism of the people my husband and I dealt with.

I must say I was blown away by the professionalism of the people my husband and I dealt with - from my initial contact with a query on the location of the car to then visiting and meetingTrent. If he had not mentioned the deposit to ensure that the car would still be there when we arrived it could have been a wasted trip for us (3.5hr trip to Melb). For him to also offer to make us a cuppa was refreshing in that he did it himself not someone else. To me small things like that - the personal touches - are what makes a great organisation and a place you like to visit. Trents professionalism throughout the whole process as well as the others including Chrisie and Simon that we dealt with was refreshing and exemplary. We were made to feel welcome and at home whilst at Bayford Epping.

It felt a bit like old school manners - something sadly missing these days - I congratulate your Company in instilling this in your staff.

My personal dealings in regards to the car so far - I cannot fault. Your staff have been nothing but obliging and helpful the whole way through without it being daunting or drawn out.

I am looking forward to collecting my car shortly and enjoying many motoring years ahead with it

By Colleen Stuart - November 2014

Friendly and helpful.

Just brought ex demo Mondeo from the Epping group and from first chat over phone the team have been great.Friendly and helpful and everything said and done with smiles.. Was dealt with by Trent Mason who was great, very courteous and also great at making coffees!!!! Also dealt with Daniel and would recommend people to the Epping dealership.

By Rick - November 2014

The best overall experience for servicing that I have ever received.

I have owned vehicles of various makes for over 40 years. I believe this was the best overall experience for servicing that I have ever received. Thank you

By Derek Wagstaff - November 2014

Great experience

I had a great experience at Bayford Epping the advisor was very helpful and detail with what would be done with my vehicle and got the repair done on time and when I wanted it done! Great experience

By Dale - November 2014

In my view he couldn't have done any more to assist me in purchasing my vehicle.

Rare for me to have a relaxed and pleasant experience buying a car but on this occasion I can't fault Bay Ford Epping. Daniel Power, the sales person that greeted was professional in his presentation, knew the product and the inventory he had to offer. In my view he couldn't have done any more to assist me in purchasing my vehicle ensuring I had all the relevant information including service, spares and accessories. Would recommend calling Daniel Power at Bay Ford Epping.

By Peter Ritchie - October 2014

The service from first contact to last contact was the utmost efficient and excellent results.

I would like to take this opportunity in thanking your Company on your prompt attention to my vehicle. The service from first contact to last contact was the utmost efficient and excellent results.

By Salvatore - October 2014

Thank you so much to Sally for your assistance in our new car.

Thank you so much to Sally for your assistance in our new car purchase big thanks to Rick,John and Elise,very happy with the car,cheers.

By Dennis Barclay - October 2014

Fantastic service and very helpful staff.

Fantastic service and very helpful staff. Trent and Simon answered all of my questions to great detail. I felt very welcome as soon as I set foot into the yard. All staff were more than willing to help. Very glad I chose Bayford as I have heard nothing but great things about the helpful and welcoming staff you have there. Thank you very much and looking forward to doing business here in the future.

By Samuel Frost

Just a great group of people to deal with.

I have today picked up a Kuga Titanium Diesel and have nothing but praise for Daniel Power, Alexi, Trent, George, Elise and all the other Bayford staff that were involved in this purchase they were just a great group of people to deal with. Daniel's great product knowledge and Alexi's on the spot decision making certainly went a long way to making this transaction as seamless as it could possibly be To all concerned a very big thank you Regards Laurie Mewburn

By Laurie Mewburn - October 2014

Fantastic.

Fantastic. Michael did everything possible to get me the car I wanted.

By Rhys Oldmeadow - October 2014

Helpful, courteous and extremely easy to deal with.

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Michael Coates for his assistance during the purchase of my new Ranger.
Michael was always helpful, courteous and extremely easy to deal with.
I will certainly be recommending Michael to any potential Ford buyers

By Tony - October 2014

We will definitely recommend Bayford Epping to our family, friends and work colleagues.

We are very happy with our new purchase and could not fault the excellent customer service we received from Trent, Elise and John. Trent took the time to listen to what we wanted and helped us choose the most suitable and affordable car for us. Thank you Trent! We will definitely recommend Bayford Epping to our family, friends and work colleagues.

By Angela Lawson - August 2014

. My wife and I really appreciate the service, keep up the good work.

In an unknown act of stupidity (brain fade), I mistakenly placed unleaded fuel into my diesel Territory. I knew not to start the vehicle and immediately contacted Mal Allender. Mal organised a tow truck (arrived in 30 mins) and repairs to be carried out straight away and further gave me the use of a vehicle whilst mine was being repaired. My wife and I really appreciate the service, cordiality and speed offered by Mal and your service department. I will continue to use Bayford for all my servicing and repair needs for my vehicle. Keep up the good work.

By John Lumsden - August 2014

I was extremely happy with the customer service.

I was extremely happy with the customer service. My bumper bar was out of alignment and the service team refitted without any charge, which I was extremely grateful as well as syncing my phone to the car and they vacuumed it as well. Very happy. Thank you.

By Kerry Flannery - August 2014

Fantastic service. Flew from Canberra to get the car as the price was so good.

Fantastic service. Flew from Canberra to get the car as the price was so good. Picked me up from the airport and the car is great. Would highly recommend them. I don't write many reviews and think they deserve the praise.

By Duzzyslim - August 2014

It was a pleasure to do business with them!

Yesterday we purchased for our company a near to new Ford XR6 from this dealership. Daniel Power was very impressive and boasted a warm family atmosphere. He was fantastic to deal with and made the whole experience very enjoyable. When I test drove the car, Daniel was very friendly and helpful and explained all the functions of the car to me. I had to go back to the dealership with my boss who also wanted to view the car. Both Daniel and Alexi were very helpful and very professional in convincing us to buy the right car. It was a pleasure to do business with them! I highly recommend everyone who wants to buy a new or used vehicle to come to this dealership! A professional team with friendly service. Thanks Daniel and Alexi.

By Jenk Kulac - July 2014

Customer service skills were excellent

I recently purchased a new Fiesta and was served by Michael Coates. Michael's customer service skills were excellent and he really made the decision to purchase the car, an easy one. I couldnt be happier with my decision. Thank you to Michael and the team. I will definitely recommend Bayford to my friends and family

By Kirrilee Torney - July 2014

Always friendly and professional

I would like to thank the team at Bayford Ford Epping for helping me find my perfect car. Trent made things very easy for me by not being pushy, by listening to what I wanted and by matching my exact needs with the right car. Trent went as far as selling me a VW instead of a Ford, because that is what I wanted and he went the extra mile to get me the car that I wanted. Trent and his fellow team mates John and Elise were always friendly and professional and made my purchasing experience a smooth and easy one. Keep up the great work!

By Balanco Bernadette - July 2014

Experienced, non-pushy, relaxed, attentive and humble service

I purchased an almost-new Titanium Territory at Bayford Ford (Epping) recently for a very reasonable price and I experienced non-pushy, relaxed, attentive and humble service that defied the stereotype and made the process of buying a new vehicle pleasant and non-stressful. The salesperson who helped me was a young guy named Daniel Power who carried himself in a considerate, thoughtful and professional manner, with a disarming sense of politeness and approachability. Daniel must be the most non-threatening, least-pushy car-salesman I've encountered. After looking around extensively over a long period of time, Bayford Epping delivered a really good deal on my preferred vehicle. The Territory suits our family beautifully and, thus far, we are exceptionally happy with our purchase. Having driven a Falcon (which has now done 200,000 ks - in 7 years - and has not missed a beat - very reliable and drives very well) that I bought new from Bayford Coburg in 2007, I'm anticipating similar outstanding service from the Territory.

By Simon Phillips - July 2014

Happy, helpful & genuine!

I would just like to thank your team there for making buying my new baby a fun, entertaining & happy experience! Alexi, Trent & Elise were always happy, helpful & genuine! Not to mention Daniel Power who I dealt with from the initial enquiry & who I was able to deal with from start to finish, which made the experience that much easier! Nothing was too much trouble & he was happy, energetic & actually cared about what I needed not in just making a sale which I guess is why he did make one! I would like to thank them all for making my experience happy and the transaction easy :) You have some star employees there! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone.

By Cheryl Brown - July 2014

Friendly and excellent staff members

Recently brought my Ford Fiesta Sports from there. Immediately greeted by Eddie Secchi, who is the Assistant Sales Manager there, and pretty much walked me through the whole transition from test driving it, onto finally driving my own Fiesta. Very smooth and easy transition, he did his best to get me the best price and also kept me inform each step of the way. Definitely recommend it to those looking at buying a new ford, friendly and excellent staff members! Very satisfied indeed, especially with Eddie's excellent level of customer service!

By Chicko - June 2014

Gave us a pleasant buying experience

I recently purchased an ex demo Ford Focus for my mother. Initially we went to Bayford Epping because they advertised the most competitive prices and had a large range of new and used cars to choose from. We ended up purchasing from them not only because they offered the best deal in Melbourne but also for their excellent service. We dealt with Michael Coates who was fantastic! Every other dealership we went to we encountered 'pushy' salesmen, but Bayford Epping and Michael gave us a pleasant buying experience. No pressure or stress. He fully explained our options of different models and layed out their best price and was able to answer and help us with every question and concern we had. Completely hassle free and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. My friend has also just purchased a new Ford Focus from this dealership and was also looked after by Michael and received the same great service that I did. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

By Holly S - May 2014

A great team and very professional service

Bayford Epping has been my 'go to' dealer for the last 6-7 years. Wiith my latest purchase, would like to thank Eddy Secchi and his team for their service. Also, an honourable mention to Elise from pre-delivery and George Piro for introducing me to Eddy and selling me cars in the past. Also, would like to thank the service team at Epping, with special mentions to Joel, Seb and Vince for looking after our cars. Overall, a great team and very professional service.

By Amit Bhat - May 2014

Was a great experience very friendly atmosphere

Straight from the moment I entered the door I was greeted by a very friendly staff member, Trent. i purchased my second hand focus from him. I use to think dealers just wanted your money then would turn their back but my views have definitely changed now. Was a great experience very friendly atmosphere. everything was clearly outlined to me and didn't feel obliged to commit to anything. After sales service is also exceptional not to mention the piece of mind knowing it's a big dealer as opposed to those small garages that have no after sales services. Will definitely recommend them for anyone in the market for a car. was a pleasure to deal with and don't regret one bit of it. Will definitely be back there for my next car accompanied by some great coffee.

By 777kural - April 2014

Service was awesome

I had called past many of times to check out this black XR6 2011 turbo 6 speed manual very nice car,meet the sales guy named Trent we spoke many of times to get the right price for the car,so i took my parents to look for a car and they bought a XR6 09 model red straight gas,so then i bought the XR6 turbo for the right price,I have dealt with a few cars sale guys, but honestly Trent is a great guy he added extra`s to the car and just the service he provided to get the right price was awesome this was my second car i have bought from Epping Bayford and i would reckon mend that you ask for Trent cheers

By Juzzy Bear - April 2014

Fantastic, professional, considerate and informative

My wife and I recently bought a Territory from Bayford Epping and dealt with Eddie Secchi who was fantastic - professional, considerate and informative. This is our second car we have bought with the help of Eddy and wouldn't have any hesitation in going back to see him next time we are looking to up grade.

By Ryan Pollard - March 2014

Made us feel comfortable and at ease with our purchase.

My wife and I recently bought a Focus and dealt with Eddie who was fantastic - professional, considerate and informative. Made us feel comfortable and at ease with our purchase.

By Jim Muir - March 2014

5 Stars

This is Jajbir Singh, I bought Ford Falcon XR6 2012 from Bayford Ford Epping which is the best car i ever had, Car is in brilliant condition and running perfectly without any issues, everything is as per the description they gave me before. So i'm more than happy to give them 5 stars because they are still providing the best service.

By Akash SIngh - March 2014

Service was great

Recently purchased a used Ford Transit van from Bayford Epping. Love it. Tried all over Australia to find one that I wanted. as soon as they found that I was from Tasmania Igot the cold shoulder. But Bayfrod offered to pick me up from the airport at no obligation to buy. Service was great, had a small problem with it when I got home, but there was no drama, got it fixed. Well done. Thank you to the staff of Bayford Epping.

By doug thompson - March 2014

BEST honest down to earth salesman i have met

BEST honest down to earth salesman i have met in my last 35 years of purchasing. Thanks MR. MICHEAL COATES for assisting us in purchasing our new FOCUS SPORT! Gratefully yours, Victoria & Elie

By elie saad - March 2014

Service was impeccable

I have just purchased a Mitsubishi Lancer from Bayford Epping, and the service was impeccable. Trent went to great lengths to ensure everything was easy, including bringing the car in from another dealership. I have had the best buying experience thanks to Trent and the staff at Bayford Epping.

By Justin Quinn - March 2014

Overwhelmed my the service and generosity of the staff

I recently purchased my first car from bayford, and was overwhelmed my the service and generosity of the staff. With the help of Michael I brought a Ford Focus Sport. I highly recommend Epping Bayford Ford to others!

By Asli Dulger - March 2014

They are a very good team!!!

I would like to thank Sally-Anne Collins here for everything she did when I am buying a brand new Ford Territory in Bayford Ford Epping. She is a very good saler, with her helps I had very good experiences on test driving and I had no questions about purchasing the car, everything is going smooth and we are all happy. Thanks for the other people' helps in Bayford as well, They are a very good team!!!

By Liu Dongwei - February 2014

Easy to deal with

Great to deal with Daniel Bourke buying our new Focus Trend. Good price, easy to deal with, no mucking around

By Nicholas Crump - February 2014

Thanks!

Having our previous Territory (SY II TS) go to heaven after an altercation near home (rear ended by a BMW), leaving wife and child in tears, we traipsed down to Bayford Epping and met George, who suggested we try the TDCI Titanium Territory. We were really only looking for another TS (but Diesel) but for very little more $$ we got all the extra features of the Titanium. Thanks George, The 8 year old loves the DVD, the Wife loves the leather, I love having both cars Diesel, and the SZ is soooo much better to drive than the SY and I never thought I would say that!.

By Graeme Hewett - February 2014

Great Service

Thanks George and Mario and all the guys and gals @ Bayford Epping, great deal, great service, very prompt. love my new XR and you guys made it an easy and stress free experience. Thanks Wayne

By Wayne Mark - February 2014

Overall experience at Bayford Epping was fantastic. Highly recommended.

I recently purchased my very first car at Bayford Ford Epping (2013 Fiesta). I dealt with Eddy who was extremely helpful, professional and very informative. Everyone I spoke to was lovely and no question seemed too silly especially as my knowledge of cars is minimal! I love my new car and the overall experience at Bayford Epping was fantastic. Highly recommended.

By Emma Kate - February 2014

All staff at Bayford Ford were very welcoming

From the time I walked in the door till the time I picked up my car a week later, all staff at Bayford Ford were very welcoming. I went in looking at the Fiesta ST and was approached by one of their sales team, Eddie. He proceeded to give me the information needed about the car, and their finance options (all over a coffee). Having the car in red was great, but I really wanted a black one. The staff worked together and found one that was available for purchase and pick up within days, but in the meantime, had no issue allowing a test drive in the red. I was happy with the test drive, and walked away to mull over the decision and finances. A few days later, I walked back in, again dealing with Eddie and all went well. I now own a Fiesta ST and am absolutely loving it. I look forward to the after sales service to which I have no doubt the team will offer after having been thoroughly pleased with the service prior to purchase.

By Chris Danher - February 2014

Honest, knowledgeable and very helpful

We had a very pleasant experience buying our new Falcon from Bayford Epping. The salesman, Daniel, was honest, knowledgeable and very helpful. We love our new car and will definitely go back to Bayford Epping when it comes time to update. Highly recommended.

By Leanne M - January 2014

Would recomend others to buy

Would recomend others to buy a car off Daniel Power @ Bayford Ford Epping

By Darran King - January 2014

A Great experience from all the Bayford Team in Epping

George at Bayford Epping is an excellent sales consultant who helped me find the right car that’s best for me, & also very flexible with the price. A Great experience from all the Bayford Team in Epping

By zein hassan - January 2014

Process was smooth and straight forward

I recently purchased a Ford Territory from Bayford and was assisted by George Piro. The process was smooth and straight forward and I got a great deal. Very Happy George! Thank you!

By Daniel Cozzolino - January 2014

Wonderful experience

I recently bought a Focus Sport from Bayford Epping and had a wonderful experience. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the salesman I dealt with, Daniel Bourke, was great. He had excellent knowledge about the whole range and he helped me to choose the right car for my lifestyle and my needs. I received an excellent price and was really happy with my trade-in value. The finance department were also wonderful to deal with, and the whole process was very smooth. I would highly recommend Bayford Epping for your next purchase :) Thanks so much to everyone at Bayford Epping for making this experience so enjoyable!

By Jennifer Hill - January 2014

Made the experience easy and quite pleasurable

l would like to thank Sally-Anne Collins for all her help and professionalism she has a warm and friendly personality. Sally-Anne had no worries in answering any of my questions she made the experience easy and quite pleasurable l would definately recommend Sally-Anne and all the staff at Bayfords to anyone looking at purchasing a new car Thankyou very much John

By john Savino - January 2014

The service from the entire team was excellent and made the whole experience hassle free and enjoyable

I recently purchased a Ford Focus from the friendly team at Bayford Epping and I couldn't be any happier! The entire team including Daniel (who had excellent product knowledge) to Elise, Blair and Danelle were extremely helpful. The service from the entire team was excellent and made the whole experience hassle free and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Bayford Ford Epping to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. A big thank you to the entire team

By Nicole Dominado - January 2014

Very comforting and pleasant experience

Visited Bayford Ford Epping after finding a car online .The whole team at Bayford Ford Epping made my car purchase a very comforting and pleasant experience. All the questions that i had were answered in a professional and honest manner by Sales consultant George, who went out of his way to ensure that i was 100% satisfied with my purchase.Would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car to do it through Bayford Ford Epping.

By Osmund D - January 2014

Thank you so much Eddy and Bayford Ford Epping for making our car buying experience a happy one

My Wife and I purchased a Ford Fiesta today from Bayford Ford in Cooper Street, Epping. Eddy was our sales consultant and was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Bayford Ford in Epping. The service was excellent from Eddy he explained everything to us in manner that made us feel comfortable and not pressured. He also makes a mean hot chocolate and cappuccino. Thank you so much Eddy and Bayford Ford Epping for making our car buying experience a happy one. Cheers, Stan & Cadia.

By Tama Drums - January 2014

Excellent experience

I had an excellent experience from start to finish with Daniel. I love my car and would recommend Daniel to all of my friends

By Amanda Bourke - January 2014

Blown away by the level service we received

We purchased a new Territory Titanium from Bayford in November 2013 and were blown away by the level service we received. From the moment we walked into the dealership we were greeted by happy staff who were all eager to help us (and entertain our children) and made us feel comfortable. We were helped by Eddy throughout the process and he offered everything you could want in a sales consultant. He listened to what our needs were, he knew the product well and was able to answer all of our questions and offer advice on which model would best suit our needs (without mindlessly pushing the most expensive options for no reason). The finance and after care consultants were incredibly helpful and a pleasure to deal with also. From the moment we stepped onto the lot to the follow up after taking possession has been a pleasure and I highly recommend this dealer.

By Rhiannan Preston - December 2013

Wow, what can I say. Alexi Sakellaris at Bayford Ford Epping was outstanding.

Wow, what can I say. Alexi Sakellaris at Bayford Ford Epping was outstanding. He made sure we were looked after from start to finish. When we first came out to look at the Ford Kuga, he spent time going through the car's features and allowed us the privacy to test drive the vehicle. He was never pushy and when we made the decision to purchase, he introduced us to the finance consultant to discuss our finance options (which was also hassle free). During the one month wait for the vehicle to come into Australia, Alexi kept us informed of its progress the entire way. Thank you Alexi for all your help, we are very very pleased with our purchase!

By Michelle Pham - December 2013

Overall, a positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to others.

Bought a new Fiesta through Bayford Ford Epping last week. Very happy with the car and with the service received from Daniel - the Sales Representative. Kudos to Danelle as well. She was very responsive to my emails while arranging finance. Overall, a positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to others.

By Andrew Pilcher - December 2013

I would highly recommend Bayford Ford in Epping. The service was excellent.

My husband and I purchased a Ford Fiesta a few months ago from Bayford Ford in Epping. Sally Anne was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Bayford Ford in Epping. The service was excellent and Sally has rang us since our purchase to see how our new car is going. Thank you so much Sally for making our car buying experience a happy one.

By Lauren Armistead - December 2013

Dealt with Rick Grey - absolute champion

Dealt with Rick Grey - absolute champion, far from the typical car salesman. Knows his product really well, follows up and doesnt stuff around!

By Craig Murphy - December 2013

Couldn't be happier with the service I received

I recently bought a FG MK2 xr6 turbo from Eddy Secchi and couldn't be happier with the service I received and all the help and information he gave me! highly recommend seeing him if your buying a new car!

By Dale Bullas - December 2013

Had a wonderful experience

Recently purchased a new ford focus through bayford epping. I dealt with Eddy Secchi and had a wonderful experience. This is my first new car and everything went smoothly. Eddy was exceptionally helpfull. Will definetly recommend. A+

By Baris Akkulah - December 2013

Best sales rep I've dealt with

I recently purchased a new ford xr6 through bayford epping. Special thanks to Eddy Secchi was a trouble free experience as have been my previous purchases through Bayford epping. I have purchased all my new cars through Eddy, best sales rep I've dealt with. If you want a new car definitely speak with Eddy at Bayford Epping.

By Ozden Akkulah - December 2013

Stress free experience

Thanks to Sally-Anne Collins - our recent purchase (Ford Ranger XLT diesel/auto/4x4) was a stress free experience. Sally-Anne was helpful and knowledgable about her products- and although they didn't have a car there on the day we first went in, Sally-Anne went out of her way to DRIVE us to another location where we could see a car. We had to order a car, and wait for its arrival - Sally-Anne was great, she kept us informed throughout the process as to the arrival time of the car. I have had a colleague recently buy a new Ford and also had a great experience with Sally-Anne. If you are looking to buy a new Ford i highly suggest dropping in to see her - she makes great coffee too !!

By jason york - November 2013

Very informative and helpful

I recently bought my Ford Focus Trend from Eddy Secchi and Bayford Ford in Epping. Eddy was very informative and helpful as I test drove a number of cars during my decision process. Eddy and the team at Bayford Epping made me feel comfortable and I drove away confidant that I had made the right choice. Their after sales care has been exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend Bayford Epping and thank Eddy and the team for their help.

By Margaret Kastelic - November 2013

Exceptional customer service

Thanks to Sally-Anne Collins and the team at Bayford Epping for making the purchase of my brand new XR6 LPI Lux Pack Falcon a reality! Love the vehicle and get heaps of compliments, so the Luxury Pack was worth it Sally! Exceptional customer service and the Steve from the service team was an absolute gentleman! Now Sally this is my last offer I will do a straight swap with a GT? Next purchase will be an FPV (when I win Tatts!). Thanks again Bayford Epping! I now own a piece of Australian Motoring History - long live the Falcon!

By Marcus Johnson - November 2013

I recommend dealing with Bayford

I have purchased more than 9 Cars from Bayford, I strongly deal with Rick Grey, he has become my personal consultant and the trust factor I have with him is the utmost greatest. I recommend dealing with Bayford and ask for Rick and tell him Stavro recommended you.

By 4xking1 - November 2013

Great service

Purchased a Ford Focus from Bayford Epping last week. Great service. Eddy S was extremely helpful and patient. Thank you!

By S. Aytekin - November 2013

Terrific team at Bayford Epping.

I recently bought a Ford Focus from Eddy Secchi at Bayford Epping. Eddy made the entire process a pleasant one, from the first test drive until the day I drove my car home. He answered all queries with a smile and was sure I was satisfied with all aspects of the sale before I made my decision. I will remain a customer of Eddy's and the terrific team at Bayford Epping.

By Hayley Dancer - November 2013

Overall a very satisfying experience and I will definitely be returning to purchase any future vehicles!

I purchased my XR6 EcoLpi Falcon from Eddy and the team at Bayford Epping in January 2013 and I can only praise them, in particular, Eddy for his product knowledge & helpfulness during the entire process. He also spent time setting things up for me inside the car such as Bluetooth and explaining other functions. Overall a very satisfying experience and I will definitely be returning to purchase any future vehicles! Thanks Eddy & the rest of the Team at Bayford Epping.

By Steve McLean - November 2013

Treated me like a VIP

I recently purchased a Fiesta ST from Daniel Bourke, when i first walked in the showroom, he was very friendly, polite and welcoming and treated me like a VIP, he kept encourage me to test drive the car which some other dealership would not do that, and i got a good trade in price for my two months old car, and the business manager Blair Anson was also very friendly and helpful to offered me a really good rate to cut down the loss on my near new car to trade it in and i just can't refuse their offer in the end and they gave me free factory mats and a full tank of petrol and Daniel also got me a really nice number plate which looks like a custom plate that make my ST looks sooooo special, i am very appreciated with their excellent and professional service, and last thing i would like to mention that their website is very updated and excellent set up, you can check what new and used cars they have in stock with all the details and that's the main reason i went to them because i found what i wanted before i get there, highly recommend to others because they are really willing to do business with you and i will definitely stick with them in the future

By jeff ng - October 2013

The service I recently experienced at Bayford Ford can only be described as exceptional

The service I recently experienced at Bayford Ford can only be described as exceptional. When purchasing my new car the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Bayford Ford were able to answer all of my (many) questions and were a pleasure to deal with. This is especially true of Alexi who went out of his way to provide sensational service. I have already recommend Bayford Ford to friends looking to purchase vehicles and will continue to sing the praises of the friendly Bayford team particularly Alexi who ensured that the entire experience was enjoyable and hassle free.

By David Cassar - October 2013

Service was impeccable

I purchased a 2012 Fiesta CL from Yvonne Nulty, and the service was impeccable. She had great product knowledge and was well presented. Very professional, approachable and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Yvonne and Bayford Ford to anyone looking for a new car. I love my Fiesta.

By Megan Price - October 2013

Overall my experience at Bayford Epping was fantastic

I purchased a Focus ST and picked it up in January 2013, with the assistance of Sally-Anne Collins. I have been using the Bayford group for several years now, I purchased my first car (a 2001 Laser) from the Coburg branch back in 2005, and purchased a Focus Zetec from the Epping branch in 2008. I have also been getting all of my services every year at the Epping branch. In my whole time as a customer of Bayford Epping I have never had never had any issues or bad experiences, all of the staff have been very helpful and friendly. When I first enquired about the Focus ST Sally-Anne Collins was fantastic and very helpful, and made the whole process easy and convenient. I was also given ample opportunity to test drive the ST with very little fuss. I bought this car on finance, so Mario Fieschi in the finance department was also very helpful. I had to wait a few months to get the colour that I wanted (the car had only just been released in Australia) but Sally-Anne stayed in contact with me and kept me informed with what was going on. Overall my experience at Bayford Epping was fantastic and I would recommend it them to anyone.

By Glen Hepper - October 2013

I am truly thankful for the experience

I purchased my little beauty (a fiery red 2L Ford Focus Trend hatchback) from Sally-Anne Collins and am over-the-moon happy with it. The whole Bayfords team have been terrific with their service and Sally has been fabulous with her communications and advice. It goes without saying that I would recommend this dealership if you were going to purchase a car. They made the whole experience one of joy. I had previously been to two other competition dealerships and was treated like I didn't matter. One dealership didn't even get back to me. Sally and the team at Bayfords changed all that in moments. I am truly thankful for the experience and the fabulous car I now have.

By Denise Huy - October 2013

Congratulations to Sally-Anne and the Bayford Group for wonderful service

I would like to thank Sally-Anne Collins for making the purchase of my Ford Kuga very easy. All my questions were answered with ease and her professionalism was outstanding. Buying a new car can be a tense experience, but the process was relaxing and quite enjoyable. My wife and I drove away with a smile on our faces and a guarantee we will be back in the future. Congratulations to Sally-Anne and the Bayford Group for wonderful service.

By Dave Bell - October 2013

Service was extremely good

Ian Mcdonald having just purchased a new ford territory from Bayfords through Eddy Secchi i would like to say that i felt that the service was extremely good, Their general relationship friendly and informative. I had purchased a vehicle previously from Bayfords and their service then was very good, the main reason inwhich i returned this time

By Ian Ian - October 2013

I would not hesitate to recommend Bayford to any one wishing to purchase a new vehicle

I have been a customer of Bayford for many years, and recently purchased a Territory Titanium diesel RWD from Eddie Secchi. The Territory is one of the best vehicles developed by Ford Australia, and the sales and service experience was equal in all respects to the quality of the vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend Bayford to any one wishing to purchase a new vehicle.

By Geoffrey Gledhill - October 2013

Amazing team at Bayford Epping

My parents recently purchased a brand new Ford Focus from Eddy Secchi and the amazing team at Bayford Epping as a surprise graduation present for me! I was completely in the dark about the surprise and simply thought I was picking my old Laser up from a service at Bayford. Eddy and the team went above and beyond to make the surprise a big one. They played along right up until the end when Eddy ushered me into the beautiful showroom and pointed out a brand new Focus with a big pink bow and my name on it!! They were probably just as excited as my parents! I could not be more grateful to Eddy and the team at Bayford Epping. I will definitely be a Bayford Epping customer for life after that amazing experience that I'm sure we'll be laughing about for a long time. What a fun team!

By Kate Cinerari - October 2013

Very obliging and pleasant to deal with

I recently purchased a new Ford Ranger from Eddy Secchi at Bayford Epping and found the team there to be very obliging and pleasant to deal with and most of all they were not at all pushy as I have experienced with other dealerships in the past. Aftersales service has been great! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new Ford.

By Grant Whiteside - October 2013

Our Locations

Bayford Ford Coburg

Service Only

(03) 9297 5100

Bayford Ford Epping

Used Vehicles, New/Demo Vehicles, Parts and Service

(03) 9401 8888

Bayford Ford Bundoora

Used Vehicles, Parts and Service Only

(03) 9467 5533

Bayford Ford Melbourne

Service Only

(03) 9498 0800

Business Hours

Bayford Ford Coburg

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Epping

Sales Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8:30am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Bundoora

Sales Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8:30am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 12:00pm (Open every second Saturday)
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm (Open every second Saturday)
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Melbourne

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

All Vehicles

Fiesta

Fiesta

Fuel Economy 4.9 - 5.8 L/100km

Fiesta ST

Fiesta ST

Fuel Economy 6.2L/100km

Focus

Focus

Fuel Economy 5.8-6.4L/100km

Focus ST

Focus ST

Fuel Economy 7.3L/100km

Focus RS

Focus RS

Fuel Economy:8.1L/100km

Mondeo

Mondeo

Fuel Economy 5.1-8.5l/100km

Mustang

Mustang

Fuel Economy 8.5 - 13.1 L/100km

EcoSport

EcoSport

Fuel Economy 6.7-6.9 L/100km

Kuga

Ford Kuga

Fuel Economy 5.5 - 8.8L/100km

Territory

Territory

Fuel Economy 8.2 - 10.5L/100km

Everest

Everest

Fuel Economy 8.5L/100km (Diesel)

Ranger

Ranger

Fuel Economy 6.6 - 9.6 L/100km

Escape

Escape

Fuel Economy 5.5 - 8.6L/100km

Transit Custom

Transit Custom

Fuel Economy 7.1 - 7.3L/100km

Transit Van

Transit Van

Fuel Economy 7.1 - 7.3L/100km