Bayford Ford Coburg Testimonials

Can't speak highly enough of these guys.

The service I received was amazing from the moment I walked in the dealership to the day I picked up the car. They were helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and kept me updated throughout the whole time. A special thanks to James, Matt and Jess, could not be any happier with the Mustang! Would definitely recommend them!

By Robby Bookun – March 2017

Excellent team and excellent dealership!

The service that I have experienced at Bayford Coburg has been well beyond my expectations. The team has been fantastic throughout the whole "new car" process for me. Highly recommend the team at Coburg Bayford - Excellent team and excellent dealership! Great work guys!!

By Johnny Hajj – March 2017

Service I received was amazing

Can't speak highly enough of these guys. The service I received was amazing from the moment I walked in the dealership to the day I picked up the car. They were helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and kept me updated throughout the whole time. A special thanks to James, Matt and Jess, could not be any happier with the Mustang! Would definitely recommend them!

By Robby Bookun – March 2017

Super Impressed

I was looking to buy 2017 Ford Focus RS. So last week went to Bayford Ford Coburg and it was the best thing I could of done. Spoke to James - sales consultant told me there's one at their Epping dealership. So took a test drive the car was nice I was pleased with it. Drove back to Coburg had a word with James and Rick - sales manager. The car was ready over the weekend they rang me and told me to come in the arvo with check the cars ready. And it was it was in the showroom with covers they took a couple pics with my phone unveiling my car. I would really like to thank Tash and Jessica these girls were great. They were genuinely happy for me Jess explained everything to me about the car. Then spoke to Matt signed a few documents then he helped with a cover note (14 days) with Ford. All these people were great service was outstanding will be come back to buy my next vehicle...Really I was super impressed with their knowledge of the car and there service with smiling faces. Well done guys... Murat Cifcioglu happy customer.

By Murat Cifcioglu – February 2017

Great to deal with.

I picked up my new Mustang yesterday and couldn't be happier. Melissa was great to deal with, keeping me updated on the build of the car and it's arrival in Australia. Jess did a fabulous hand-over, taking me through all the features. I'm looking forward to some luxurious drives in the car and would certainly go back to Melissa if I wanted another new car.

By Jill Reading – January 2017

Exceptional Service

I would like to send a special thanks to Melissa and Jess in providing us with exceptional service with the purchase of our new car. Thank you both so much for the time you were able to personally dedicate with our new purchase. We look forward to future dealings with Ford Dealership. Best wishes.

By Suzie Grahovac – January 2017

Highly recommended!

I recently bought my new Ford Mustang from BayFord dealership and couldn't be happier and speak highly enough about the entire experience with their sales and finance team. The both sales persons I dealt with, Jessica and Melissa , were both extremely knowledgeable and professional. My finance representative, Matt Wisemann has also been extremely knowledgeable and experienced with all fine details about finance and insurance of my car to assist me with easy and smooth operation of the entire process. Highly recommended!

By Mathew Jafarzadeh – December 2016

Outstanding Customer Service.

Outstanding customer service I brought my XR8 from Bayford in Coburg, by far the best experience I have had buying a new car.

By Andrew Tiley – October 2016

Would definitively recommend.

Sent my parents to see James Casamento about a new Ranger and they could not have been happier about the service they received. They had just been on a caravan trip around Australia and said that James provided them the best service out of any of the ford dealerships they had been to around the country. Would definitively recommend. again.

By Mathew Foden – October 2016

Very happy with the process.

Great assistance from Mathew Anderson, very happy with the process of buying my wildtrak. Definitely recommend to others.

By Daniel Chu – October 2016

Staff are friendly and accommodating!

Best experience on buying my 1st brand new car! Staff are friendly and accommodating!

By Jeyann Channel - August 2016

Compliments to all the staff.

Excellent. Compliments to all the staff especially James Casamento who was understanding, patient and professional. Nothing was too difficult for him. A credit to your company.
We are about to pick up our new car and have sung the praises of Bayford in Coburg to everyone.

By Paul & Ann - July 2016

Excellent assistance with the purchase.

Thanks Melissa for your excellent assistance with the purchase of my new Mondeo, a great car. Also your patience with all my queries was very much appreciated.

By Roberta Channon - July 2016

A joy to deal with.

From the minute I entered the dealership, James Sakellaris, James Meichtry and the rest of the team were welcoming and a joy to deal with. The turnaround to prep my new vehicle was swift and it’s been a long time since I’ve received customer service of such a high standard. I’ll be sure to recommend Bayford to my friends and family shopping for cars in the future. Thanks again guys!

By Nichole Evagora - July 2016

I am a very happy customer.

I have been really enjoying the fact that my car starts reliably and I can go somewhere and feel confident that I will be able to get home again! Since I purchased the car from Bendigo Toyota I have had problems with it which they were unable to resolve. Following the repairs at Bayford the car is running much more smoothly and reliably.

I was very impressed with Nicole's customer service. She kept me informed the whole way through the process and was always cheerful and helpful. She is an asset to your business!

I was also very impressed with the convenience of being driven to work after dropping off my car and my 'chauffeur' was very friendly.

I am a very happy customer.

By Gabrielle - July 2016

I have never received customer service as good as what I received.

I don’t normally go out of my way to do this, but the level of service I received from Emad was of such a quality that I really felt I had to let you know what a fantastic salesperson he is. I recently purchased a Ranger Wildtrack from Emad, and throughout the entire process he was extremely professional, courteous and helpful – nothing was too much trouble.

I had a really poor experience with City Ford and was basically left with no car and facing a long wait (I placed an order for the Wildtrack that was not processed, so I waited for 6 months with no idea the car was not even on its way, and that the dealer had subsequently closed).

I called Bayford and spoke to Emad about my options – once I made him aware of my situation (that I had been waiting for six months, and was heavily pregnant with no car) he simply made it his business to solve the problem as soon as possible. He took it upon himself to make calls and look into every option to find me a car within several weeks (not months like I would have had to wait if I simply re-ordered). He always followed myself and my finance company up quickly to ensure everything was in place for immediate delivery when the car arrived. He even organised a loan car for the last period of time.

My father is a senior product development engineer at Ford, and we purchase a new Ford every 12-18 months - I have never received customer service as good as what I received with Emad. He was just committed to solving the problem, polite, efficient and nothing was too much trouble. You have a great salesperson here, and I just wanted to call out his contribution to your brand and dealership.

Thanks again and I will be in contact when we are next purchasing a car, as well as recommending my friends.

By Tennealle - July 2016

Thank You for the amazing service.

I wanted to take a moment to say Thank You for the amazing service that I have received from yourself, Emad, Jessica and the Bayford Group.

I am absolutely thrilled with our Mustang..and overwhelmed at how your team supported and encouraged my excitement today.

Emad is so authentic in the way he has treated and spoken to me, an honesty that is truly admired and respected.

All this, is clearly a demonstration of a strong leader and your reputation as the best in the industry was clearly demonstrated today.

Thank you again..you have definitely won my loyalty to the Bayford Group.

By Jiuliana McKenzie - July 2016

I was most impressed.

Just a quick note to say how impressed i was in dealing with Melissa Thornton there in sales ,from the start to picking up the vehicle Mel kept me informed as to the progress, it took me quite a while to decide which vehicle was the right fit for my business and Mel was really patient,
I was most impressed with the return phone calls every time i left a message,
At delivery Jessica Sharp was very professional and explained the car features very well and even connected my mobile to the vehicle which would have taken me all night.

Overall i am very happy with the service Bayford has given and would not hesitate to recommend them. Look forward to doing business together in the future.

By Wayne Muscat - July 2016

Customer orientated.

Very warm helpful, can help attitude, never no, customer orientated with Melissa, Jess and Rick in new cars at Coburg. If I ever by a new car again I will buy from those 3 sales reps.

By Alex Cetin - June 2016

Excellent

Excellent customer service..

By Santos K - June 2016

Great customer service.

Thank you to Melissa Thornton who went above and beyond to help and get me my beautiful brand new xr8. After terrible customer service elsewhere its was a pleasure to buy my car through Melissa. So good that we also brought a brand new territory 4 days later. Great customer service.

By Steve Black - May 2016

5 out of 5 in my opinion.

Fantastic team. Sensational car. Wonderful experience. I picked up my new Fiesta ST last week and must congratulate Emad, Rick and the team for such an amazing experience. Firstly Emad was able to price match a price I was given for a demo model at another dealership which had already done 13,000 kms. Mine only had 11km on the clock. Lovely guy and nothing was too much trouble. Also, as my trade-in's rego had expired, they organised a loan car for me until I could pick mine up. The level of care and service was absolutely outstanding. I would recommend Bayford Coburg without any hesitation. An overall extremely positive experience. 5 out of 5 in my opinion. Great job and thanks again guys!

By Bernadette Lemmo - May 2016

Exceeded my expectations.

Bayford did a great job of exceeding my expectations with a car that was within my budget. Very happy and will do business with them again when/if a future opportunities arises.

By Elliott O'Dea-Joyce - April 2016

Thank you so much for your amazing service.

Melissa Thorton, thank you so much for your amazing service in selling me my beautiful Ford Kuga. From the minute I came in you went above and beyond my expectations to help me out.You were genuine and honest and i felt that you really cared for my needs and it wasn't just a sale you were after. I never felt that you were bothered with the million and one questions that i had and it was definitely service with a smile all the time. You ace!!! And Dad cant stop talking about how lovely you were. So a BIG thanks from him Jess thank you for spending all that time at hand over. You were so lovely to deal with and it was nice to see how excited you were for me. As you would of gathered yesterday it was a such an overload of info, but you were patient with me and i really appreciate you going over things time and time again. You girls rock and Bayford Coburg is very lucky to have you both a part of their team. First drive to work this morning and as you know it takes me over an hour. Normally very frustrating in peak hour traffic- Not today, Today I wish that it took me longer, LOL Loving my new wheels and all thanks to you girls. Cheers and sure will speak soon , Jess XXX

By Jessica Mazzarino - April 2016

It was a great experience all round.

I had my ford fiesta fixed over the past 2 days at North Melbourne and I just wanted to let you know what a great job you did. The girl in the office was (whose name I didn’t get) was gorgeous -knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and able to clearly explain the faults and progress on my car. The technician did a great job, fixed what had been an issue for sometime and even vacuumed my car which was a totally unexpected surprise. It was a great experience all round and I’ll be bringing my car back for a service soon plus recommending you to other ford drivers. So anyway, thanks a lot!

By Sieta Beckwith - April 2016

Your service and help was much appreciated.

I am a regular customer with your company, having my vehicle serviced at Coburg Ford. On Thursday the 24th of March 2016 at about 2.30pm I attended at the Coburg service centre as the drivers side window of my Ford Territory had stopped working and was stuck in the down position. I had to drive to Bendigo to collect my kids and the weather looked like it was going to rain. I was wanting someone to put up the window to avoid having to drive to Bendigo and potentially have rain damage my vehicle. On arrival I was met by a lady at the front service centre counter who was very polite and extremely helpful. On explaining my situation she indicated they were very busy but would help me with my faulty window. Although indicating it may take an hour, your staff replaced my window switches and had the Windows working again within 20-30 minutes. I was back on the road and was able to make the drive without any fuss. I’m sure your staff put up with some negative customer feedback, and as such I would like to make sure you aware of how grateful I am of your staffs fantastic service on this occasion. Thank you to the lady on service centre reception desk and the staff who replaced my window switches, your service and help was much appreciated.

By Darren Bentley - March 2016

I was treated respectfully, the communications were good.

Over the years, my experiences when having my various brands of cars serviced range from bad too good. I’d like to thank the staff at the Bayford Coburg servicing centre for their excellent customer service. Unlike experiences elsewhere, I was treated respectfully, the communications were good and my recent experience was a very good one which left you with a satisfied customer. I’m generally quite critical where I receive poor service so its only right i praise when the service is good. Thanks..

By chris MacVicar - March 2016

Excellent customer service.

I would just like to compliment Aja Barford on his fantastic customer service. As a new ford owner I was very disheartened with the issues I had with my Ford Territory WQC758. He has not only given me faith in Ford and I am looking to staying with Ford vehicles.

Aja was very professional, showed great understanding and displayed excellent customer service. He is an asset to Ford and I hope that he is recognised for the great work that he does. Thanks again Aja for all your help.

By Ana Atoa - March 2016

All in all an enjoyable experience.

Maryann and I would like to thank you for the manner in which you conducted yourself in all discussions and negotiations pertaining to the purchase our new Territory. From a customer perspective it is a relief not to enter in to non meaningful and protracted verbals that end up nowhere. The pricing met our budget and some of our minor requests were done to our satisfaction with a minimum of fuss. Thank you. We would also like to thank Emad for the excellent job handling all aspects of vehicle pre delivery, we had no complaints. Also thank you to Jess for the professional manner she conducted herself during the vehicle handover, she was patient, thorough, courteous and possessed a good understanding of the product.
All in all an enjoyable experience. Could you please pass on these comments to Jess and Emad, many thanks.

By Paul & Maryann Parry - March 2016

Simple and Painless Experience.

Many thanks to Craig and Jess for making things simple and painless when I picked up my new Mondeo.
P.S. The coffee was pretty good too.

By Dave McDonald - January 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

The team at Bayford Coburg were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase.

By Nathan Bungey - January 2016

Was a really good experience and a pleasant one.

Would like to thank Aaron in used car sales, who helped with the purchase of my partners FG XR6Turbo, was a really good experience and a pleasant one. Would definitely recommend to our friends to go see Aaron and the rest of the team at Bayford for buying a new/used car.

By Carl Grosso - January 2016

Fantastic and honest.

Fantastic and honest salesperson from the used vehicle department. See Aaron if you want good service. Have been looking to buy a car for months and couldn't turn down the deal and the service received. Not surprising to see all the good reviews for this dealership. Keep it up!

By Dub Obel - December 2015

Great car and great service.

I would like to leave feedback John, Danelle and David were fantastic to deal with it is the second car we have bought from the Bayford group in Coburg and will be back again please forward this message on to Management Great People, great car and great service. Thank you Bayford

By Christopher Adams - December 2015

Excellent Service. Thanks to your team!

Just a quick note to say thanks again to Rick and Emad for all their help in purchasing my new Focus. They worked tirelessly to assist me with liaising with Ford head office to ensure I got the best result. For that I am very thankful.
The great service continued on delivery; Jess was so lovely and helpful!
The new car purchasing process was a smooth and enjoyable one thanks to your team!

By Stephanie - December 2015

You should be proud of your team at Bayford Ford Coburg.

I recently purchased a car from the Coburg dealership. I just want to write a short note to say that the serviced I received was great. All the employees that I met and dealt with from purchasing, to financing, to the delivery were helpful and also quick to reply to any questions I had. I left the dealership knowing all the functioning's of the car from Jess and know that I can call them if I have any questions. Melissa who arrange the test drive was very knowledgeable about the car and was a huge reason I purchased that make. Dave from finance was also timely with getting the finance.

You should be proud of your team at Bayford Ford Coburg

By Katie D'Amelio - December 2015

Customer service is definitely 5-star.

I'm pretty sceptical when it comes to dealerships however, couldn't help but see what Melissa and team (Emad & Dave) had to offer as I'd only read glowing reviews. The transaction was seamless and their customer service is definitely 5-star. Emad took the time to answer any of my questions, Melissa took the initiative to personally deliver the car during peak-hour, Dave tailored a finance deal suited to my budget. I'll be sure to come back for my next Ford.

By Eugene Yoon - December 2015

Absolutely delighted.

I am writing to say how absolutely delighted I have been with the
friendly & helpful service which I have received from the staff - Emad & Jess in particular - at Bayford, Coburg.

Emad had already been highly recommended to me by a previous customer (of his) & I can see why - He has been attentive, clearly eager to please, highly knowledgeable & not at all 'pushy'! Jess, as 'Delivery Coordinator' displayed the very same qualities!

In short, the purchase of my brand new 'panther black' Ford Fiesta has been a most enjoyable & smooth (stress free) experience.

By Teresa - November 2015

Went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied.

Huge shoutout to James Casamento who went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the purchase of my new XR8. Great salesman, friendly, and always ready to answer any questions I had. Jess was fantastic in presenting me my new car and ran me through all the features in great detail. Excellent service from all the staff at Bayford. Cheers!

By Paul Brammer - November 2015

Courteous as well as professional.

Many thanks to James Casamento, for assisting me with trading my 2012 Ford Focus Trend, for the 2015 Ford Focus Trend.
James is courteous as well as professional. James was so nice to deal with and made me welcome to Bayford Ford Coburg.

Also, thanks to Jesse Sharp for a skilled hand over. Jesse is delightful.

PS: I LOVE my new car.

By Nanette Hendrie - November 2015

If you want to be a treated like special customer visit Bayford.

On Saturday 3 rd. October We My wife and I had an appointment with Emad to test drive a new ford territory we arrived early and as we got out of are car we were greeted by Emad who was busy setting up for the day instructing other staff and organising the yard. He come over to us and greeted us by name and introduced himself I said we are early! That's no
problem was the reply. He already had three territories out in the yard he said come over and have a look at these and unlocked all three he said I'm still a bit busy but if you have any questions just call me. That was great no pressure no sales talk just left to explore all three models. When he returned we were shown all the features that we hadn't noticed ourselves. then a test drive with Jess . All very good Ok we want a TX with this that and one of these ok, No wait we've changed our mind we want.This happened a couple more times, like kids in a lolly shop. Finally we were certain. Deal done a white TS they didn't have one. After a short time and more coffee for us. Emad found one somewhere. Great the only extra we want is the dash cam fitted and Emad said what he said earlier that morning . That's no problem! And that was a description of the day from my point of view. Buying a new car is a pretty big deal in my world and this was just so good everyone listened to what we asked for and made it happen.
Friday 9 th. October delivery day another warm greeting as we arrived and then some paperwork options explained deal complete almost. Ok this is your vehicle over here under a cover. Jessica will run through a few things with you first the pictures of us unveiling our new car. Then a run through the workings of the car this only took about an hour. Information overload!. But we now had a fairly good idea of the features of our new Territory. All this made us feel like special customers which is just the way we all like to feel.
About the 6 th November received an invite back to Bayford just for an information session to run through a few things about our cars and have any Questions answered. This evening there was about 10 people there and after some food and drinks we were introduced to some of the Bayford team broken into smaller groups to go though the finer details of our cars and had questions answered. I thought that night as we left that that group of people must have been special customers as well. This was the third new car I have bought from Bayford and definitely the most technologically advanced and their attention to my understanding and use of this has been first class.
I would say to anyone thinking of buying a new car. If you want to be a treated like special customer visit Bayford.

By Tim and Donna - November 2015

Polite, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

My husband and I were greeting by James who was polite, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Once we had made the decision to purchase the car James introduced us to the Sales Manager Emad who extended the great service we received from James. Also must mention Danelle who was so pleasant and helpful to deal with. Would highly recommend going and seeing these guys whether you are looking at a new or used car. Grace Roxburgh Park

By Grace Carfora - November 2015

Very helpful and supportive.

The staff were fantastic! Very helpful and supportive, answered all my questions. Loving my brand new focus.

By Tara Woods - November 2015

Great service.

Great service so far in purchasing the car - hoping this follows through to regular servicing moving forward!

By Andrew Waite - October 2015

Absolute pleasure.

Dealing with Emad and Rick has been an absolute pleasure I can honestly say 2 guys wanting to assist and willing to assit so hat they can have a HAPPY CUSTOMER Thank You, Great work keep it Up and I will recommend future referrals towards you both Also a BIG Thank You to all the Bayford Ford Team

By Phillip Douvartzidis - September 2015

Highly recommended.

Great manager- David Blackwood,Great sales person Emad Yehia and great Delivery Co-ordinator Jess Sharp. Thank you for a Wonderfull experience. Highly recommended in purchasing a new car. Very professional and car was delivered as described and promised. Thank you to all.

By CON STAV - September 2015

Absolute pleasure.

The team at Bayford Ford made the purchase of my new Ford Ranger an absolute pleasure. The car I bought wasn't ready at the time I locked it in but the guys were great and offered me a loan car to get me by until mine was ready. Today I picked up my new Ranger and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Jess. She was great in handing over the car and helped me set up my SYNC2 just how I wanted it before I drove out. A big thanks to Mel and Rick as well for their help throughout the process. If you're thinking of buying a new Ford, you're in really good hands at Bayford Ford in Coburg, Mick

By Mick Sinclair - September 2015

Car buying can be stressful but not at Bayfords

As soon as I spoke to Melissa in Sales I knew that I wanted to buy from Bayfords. Polite, helpful and attentive when I first called and followed up immediately with any questions I had. From the time the car of choice was confirmed with a number of extras included, I was driving my new Falcon XR6 within four days. Nicole in finance was on the ball and could get a better deal than I had organised and made it so easy. Jess had my car beautifully presented in the showroom and clearly explained all the features to me. Car buying can be stressful but not at Bayfords in Coburg. Thank you

By Robert Solar - August 2015

Amazing service!

Amazing service! Especially from Emad who was excellent to deal with.

By Laura Nicolaci - July 2015

I was that happy with the professional courteous service I received.

I came down from the bush planning to visit at least Five Ford Dealers to get the best bargain I could get. Bayford Ford at Coburg was the first on my list. I was that happy with the professional courteous service I received from Emad and Rick, I went no further. They went out of the way to make it easy for me, nothing was too much trouble. I got the new ranger at a very good price. When it comes to buying a new car again, I know where to go.

By Brian Penn - April 2015

I will defiantly be referring my friends and family to you.

We just picked up our new (used car) on friday. We are so in love and couldn't thank Aaron enough for all of his help and support. He walked us through the entire process with the most professional and genuine care. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman. Aaron is a compliment to the company and a total pleasure to deal with. Great work Aaron, amazing customer service. I will defiantly be referring my friends and family to you. :)

By Ebony Hansen - March 2015

Nothing was to much trouble.

My experience in purchasing a new car for the first time in 15 years was excellent, all the staff treated me really well equally, even though I did tell everyone I was looking at other makes and models in the SUV category before my finally decision, and test driving the vehicle I finally purchased and others at the Coburg dealership many times over on my own and with my partner. Nothing was to much trouble. And I love my car so much!!!!

By Helena Kidd - March 2015

Great customer service!

Emad and the crew made purchasing my new car a breeze. Great customer service!

By minh tran - March 2015

The entire team were helpful, honest and informative.

Mellisa and Giavanni have really done the brand and Bayford proud. The entire team were helpful, honest and informative. I would highly recommend the the team at bayford.

By Arthur Simoglou - February 2015

Could not have been any more helpful.

I would like to thank all Bayford staff that assisted me in the purchase of my new territory.It is very nice when you walk into Ford and is greeted by smiling faces. Melissa, Giovanni and Elisha could not have been any more helpful, they all made this transaction so pleasant and enjoyable. Especially Melissa, went out of her way to arrange for the changes and accessories that I requested. Once again I would like to thank Melissa, Giovanni and Elisha for all your help. Hope to see you in 4-5 years for the next one.

By Noel Patmore - February 2015

Great and helpful staff!!!!

Great and helpful staff!!!! Melissa, who sold a car to me, is very friendly and took her time to get a great deal for me. Emad, a big hero, since the delivery of my car was delayed, he lent me a free loan car which just saved my Valentine's. Elise, a smart lady, delivered the car to me in a surprising way and went through the functions of car nice and easy. Fantastic experience!!!

By Yuxun .Hu - February 2015

I would like to thank Bayford ford Coburg

I would like to thank Bayford ford Coburg in particular Emad Yehia.

I had called a lot of ford dealerships prior to dealing with Emad and none took the time and went the extra mile like Emad did to ensure that I got what I was looking for. This resulted in a mutually happy deal being made. I have never bought a car brand new before so I was a little nervous as it really is such a big purchase.

Thanks to Emad though I am happy that I did make the decision to buy a car brand new. With the capped price servicing I always know what I’m in for and there will be no surprises. Also very happy with the road side assistance for one year. He mentioned the amount of air bags the vehicle has for safety. He really knew his stuff re: the car.

I can’t wait to get my brand new car - Emad has ordered it for me. Happy with the colour that I’ve chosen too!


By Luke Calleja - February 2015

Tremendous

“The service received from everyone at Bayford has been beyond my expectations, right through the sales period, delivery to my last service – it has been tremendous.

A credit to all involved it has made the new car process enjoyable. I have no hesitation recommending friends & family to Bayford. Thanks again. GB.”

By Grant - February 2015

This was a pleasant experience.

I recently purchased a near new Ford XR6 Ute from Bayford at Coburg - this was a pleasant experience.
Aaron Ward (the used car assistant sales manage) and Nicole Collina (business manager ) were professional and courteous in their dealings with my wife and myself.
Aaron was able to produce the right vehicle at the right price while Nicole was able to offer an attractive interest rate.
Based on my experiences with theses two representatives of Bayford Ford I would have no hesitation in recommending the dealership to other potential purchasers.

By Cliff Gibbins - January 2015

Buying a car this time was a fantastic experience.

Buying a car this time was a fantastic experience. Signed papers in the morning and driving the car (RANGER XLT) home in the afternoon. Staff were fantastic across the board and just made it happen even though one day before Xmass. After sales service looking to be even better.

By Bill Sipek - January 2015

We had a great experience.

We had a great experience in dealing with Aaron. He gave us an amazing deal on a Ford TerritoryTitanium while throwing is some handy extras. He stayed true to his word throughout the process which was important to us. Many Thanks

By Cal Hammo - January 2015

I was very impressed by the service I received.

I just wanted to let you know I was very impressed by the service I received on Saturday from Mohamad Halabi. He sold me a used ford fiesta which I love. He was a good salesman who made us feel comfortable and gave us enough information about the car without being too pushy. He was polite and professional and he managed to give us a good deal with trading my old car in and we only had so much money to spend. Both my partner and I were happy with the whole service we received. Thanks Mohamad you did a great job!

By Anita - January 2015

Top notch service!

Awesome staff. Very friendly! Top notch service!

By Anthony Cappa - December 2014

First class job!!!

I purchased my dream car - FG GT just over 12months ago and a potential oil leak issue was identified in the 12month service. A subsequent review was organised that confirmed the need to undertake significant investigation work to establish if the sump or rear main seal was at fault and to rectify.

Daniel has really looked after me the whole time from Day 1 and together with the boys in the shop has done a first class job! And whilst needing to "drop the tranmission" are words no car owner really wants to hear, I must say I am so far very positive and happy with the overall experience even though it took a little longer than expected as Daniel kept me informed and up to date on progress/status and ensured my objective of getting it fixed with a quality outcome eventuated as I wanted a quality outcome not a quick one.

To demonstrate my satisfaction I have also since had my lease car serviced at your dealership - I have historically used Binks or City Ford as they are close to home/work respectively and more convenient for me - that I will go out of my way to now use your Service Department when I don't have to, reinforces the great job Daniel has done in representing your business. I will be sure to recommend Bayford Coburg to family and friends.

So thanks Daniel and the workshop boys for the work on my GT and Territory - much appreciated!

By Craig - November 2014

Couldn't be happier.

Great service provided by George and the team at Coburg. Couldn't be happier with the outcome.

By Peter - October 2014

A happy customer.

I recently had my car serviced at Bayford Coburg and was very happy with the service delivered by your staff. Dylan was my service advisor and was very professional and took the time to sit with me after the service and go through the service report.

A happy customer.

By Rob Dim - October 2014

Every time I walk into Bayford I am treated with loyalty with after sales service second to none!

Dylan and Emad provided me with a service that can only be defined as superior and outstanding. Every time I walk into Bayford I am treated with loyalty with after sales service second to none!

By Daniel Tamer - September 2014

Amazing customer service.

Amazing customer service, accommodated what a wanted and gave me the best price on my ranger from all other dealers i visited.

By Leon Kidd - September 2014

This is the second car I have bought from them and it won't be the last.

Peter Daniels

By Peter Daniels - August 2014

One of the best dealers.

Bayford coburg is one of the best dealers. Thanks very much Emad and Kate...

By Gagan Samra - August 2014

Exceptional service!

Exceptional service! Spoke to a bloke called Emad Yehia who recommended me with some great advice, wasn't just a salesman and genuinely helped with my purchase! Highly recommend asking for him, knows his stuff!!!!

By Ruhullah Safar - August 2014

Exceeded my expectations.

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Daniel who was my contact in the service department at BayFord yesterday.

I work in the customer service industry, so I know how readily people will escalate a complaint when they are not happy, so just wanted to provide some positive feedback.

From the moment I dropped off my car, I was greeted by name. I found the process to be much quicker and more professional than at the Epping dealership, asking straight away if there were any issues with the car I may not have advised of previously. When it was discovered later that morning that a part would be required, Daniel was informative advising as to why this was needed and when it could be delivered to BayFord. When I was initially advised I could not pick it up that day as there was no part in stock, I was called back within half an hour to advise he managed to source same and I could collect today (which was just as well as I left my house keys on the keyring !!).

When I came to collect the car, Daniel showed me the parts which were replaced which gave me the confidence that it was a necessary replacement, not these horror stories you hear on A Current Affair about being taken for a ride by your mechanic. Even when the car was still being washed as I waited, all the staff in the service department were friendly and kept me entertained.

Hoping this is passed onto your service department as they exceeded my expectations.

By Misty Stevens

I am always impressed by the level of professionalism and expertise the staff in the service department provide.

Just wanted to provide some positive feedback regarding your Coburg service department.

I had an issue with my ’06 LPG Falcon which desperately needed attention, called Coburg service department and Antoniette Mammoliti politely advised me to bring the vehicle down for a quick look.
Upon arrival, I was greeted by Bachir Gerges who in a very professional manner not only assisted me with the issue I was having with the vehicle, but fixed the issue promptly and professionally himself.

I have been a customer at Bayford Coburg for a few years now, and I am always impressed by the level of professionalism and expertise the staff in the service department provide to the customers.
I have no problem in recommending the Coburg service department to my friends, family and colleagues in the future.

By Peter Fischer

Fantastic service

fantastic service, Emad and Olivia were very efficient. Would recommend!

By Ronald Muir

Outstanding Service

After I finally got to drive the car I was really impressed by how nice the car actually was.Being in a customer service roll myself, I am all too aware that we are quite quick to hear all of the bad and negative things that we do but seldom are we ever patted on the back for doing a great job. I must commend Adrian and John for the outstanding service that they have supplied and I could not praise and thank them enough for what they have done. They put our mind at ease about everything and all the questions that we had were answered in detail. Once again I thank you and your company for providing such excellent staff and service and I will highly recommend you for anyone of my friends/family looking for a new or second-hand car and I hope that Adrian and John receive the recognition they deserve for this.

By Daniel SEVENICH and Stacey FYNCH - June 2014

Professional approach

I am just touching base with you to let you know that one of your staff, Mo, who I have been dealing with has made my wife very happy. I would like to start by saying that the reason that we did business with Bayford Coburg was that when Mo dealt with my wife, he did not ask to speak with her husband, as many others did. He showed my wife respect and treated her like a normal person, even though between us, her knowledge of vehicles is limited, as is mine. Mo ensured that our sale went through from your end smoothly, and kept in touch with us in case there was any issues. To be honest, I had my doubts about purchasing a vehicle from interstate, but with Mo’s re-assurance and professional approach which built my trust,  I went through with the purchase. Unfortunately, the transport company stuffed things up a bit on the delivery, but a big thankyou to Mo for sorting the issue out and having the vehicle delivered as a matter of priority, now I can go home to my wife and her new car. Again I just want to pass on my thanks to Mo,  the wait was worth it, my wife Leslie is smiling and my two boys. Looking forward to doing business again in the future.

By Carl Williams - June 2014

Great Service

Just recently purchased my wife the new fiesta 2014 from Emad Yehia despite having to wait for the car i wanted ( which i was happy to do) i was provided with great service from the day of purchase and kept up to date with the cars progress along the way. Wife is very happy with the purchase and we have no hesitation in recommending Emad and all of the staff at Bayford Cobug to all our friends. thanks for everything Darren O'Day

By Darren O'Day - April 2014

Would recommend you go to Bayford Coburg

Just picked up a Black Focus sold to me by Emad. He really takes the time do get the best deal for our customers and is an asset to Bayford. Would recommend you go to bayford coburg and speak to him. Thanks Emad

By John Panagopoulos - March 2014

Outstanding Experience

Generally i find purchasing a car very stressful, particularly when you are in need of a vehicle almost immediately and are unsure of which vehicle to choose. I went to many dealerships and looked at several different cars, all in which i left feeling more confused and less knowledgeable than when i walked in there. The same sales pitch and blatant ploys to upsell any vehicle they could, neglecting to adhere to the budget i had provided left me with little respect for car salesmen. My experience with Bayford Ford Coburg was easily one of the best car buying experiences I've had. A huge thank you to Emad - New Vehicle Sales Consultant - he listened to my needs and not only met what I needed but exceeded my expectations in providing sufficient information about the options that were available to me, given my budget. Emad should be commended on the hard work and no pressure sales tactics he practices. He was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt through the whole process. If the time comes that I want or need to purchase another vehicle, I will be visiting Bayford Ford Coburg for assistance. It was an outstanding experience.

By KilmoreRC Alex - February 2014

Fantastic to deal with

I am very satisfied with my recent purchase from Bayford Ford in Coburg - Emad, Giovanni and the Team were fantastic to deal with. They were by far the most prompt, helpful and professional of any of the dealers I approached - capped off with a killer deal!!! This was the second car I have gone to Bayford Coburg for and unlikely to be the last.

By Craig Gurrie - February 2014

Customer service is brilliant

Thank you to the team at Bayford Ford Coburg! Our new car is beautiful,, and your customer service is brilliant! We have never had such a positive experience when purchasing vehicles, and will definitely return when it is time to update cars. Special thanks and appreciation to Emad Yehia,, your commitment to excellence and customer service is outstanding! Thanks again and Merry Christmas to all. Peter Davis

By Peter Davis - January 2014

The whole process was a pleasant one

Purchased my new Ford Fiesta LX off Emad Yehia from Bayford Coburg, the whole process was a pleasant one and I would definitely be recommending anybody looking at purchasing a car to speak to them!

By Stephany Saban - January 2014

Couldn't be happier with the experience

I recently purchased a Ford G6E demo from Bayford Ford and couldn't be happier with the experience. Their representative Randy Navarra was pleasant, helpful and efficient and made the whole experience smooth and without fuss. I would recomment Bayford and their staff to anyone looking at a car purchase.

By John Shirley - January 2014

Cannot begin to express how happy I was with the service at bayford coburg

Cannot begin to express how happy I was with the service at bayford coburg. I was met by Gerard from new cars who despite realising I was in the market for a used car was still more than happy to hear what I was looking for and perform handover to ivan in used cars. Ivan took me through the process of trade ins and purchasing a used car, he even made me a coffee. Unfortunately I didnt end up buying a car from there but I will be keeping them in mind in the future.

By Adam Livori - January 2014

Extremely friendly & knowledgeable

In Sep 2013, i went to Bayford to purchase a new car. Fred was my sales person. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile. Needless to say I will but my next car with them as well. p.s a mention to Olivia and Christo who also assisted with my car care and finance.

By Nisi Menelaou - December 2013

Best Ford dealership in the country

I live in Sydney & purchased a new vehicle from Bayford as they are the best Ford dealership in the country. They gave me the best price, organised delivery to my door & always kept me informed. I was very happy with the way they do business & soon realized they leave the Sydney Ford dealers for dead.

By Spiro Yannoulis - December 2013

Great service

Great service from Ivan, Christos and the team. From returning my enquiry from CarSales in less than an hour, trade-in, finance, window tinting and delivery was all completed in a few days!

By Roy Wynes - November 2013

Exemplary service and attention to detail

Exemplary service and attention to detail. Fred the sales consultant was courteous and helpful with sound advice about our purchase, from sale to delivery. All expectations were delivered and fulfilled. Overall a good experience with the team at Bayford Coburg.

By Gerry Scarcella - November 2013

Great experience. Friendly staff.

Great experience. Friendly staff. Really happy dealing with Ivan. If you want a good deal, seek this man out. Definitely worth the trip

By Dusty Bismark-Pettit - November 2013

I would definitely buy from these guys again!

We had a lovely experience when buying our used Kia Sorento from the Bayford Group. If you need a used car, ask for Ivan! Lovely guy, really friendly and helpful salesman. He was able to negotiate a fair price and even threw in some extra's! I would definitely buy from these guys again! Really friendly and helpful.

By John Sinistaj - November 2013

Friendly and professional

We were really happy dealing with Aaron - he was friendly and professional and worked with us to make a deal that was fair for everyone. He was also great with follow up service. Happy to recommend and we will return.

By Rachel Burrows - November 2013

We just love Bayford Coburg

We just love Bayford Coburg, If you're looking to buy a car talk to Ivan he was brilliant! He took the time to find out what we were looking for and then set about meeting our dreams. We love our Ford Kuga and highly recommend Bayford Coburg. Go on in and see for yourselves you won't regret it.

By Jacqueline Symeonides - November 2013

EXCELLENT! Service above and beyond.

EXCELLENT! Service above and beyond. I couldn't be happier with their 'can do' attitude, speedy response and delightful sales staff. They gave me a great deal on my Alto, and the car was A1 quality. I would recommend Bayford at Coburg to anyone who is looking for all these elements when they plan to purchase a car. Wherever you may live in Melbourne, it is definitely worth the trip!

By Taleya Woods - July 2013

Best Ford dealer in Victoria

Best Ford dealer in Victoria, the ONLY ones who where able to fix the warranty issues with my Falcon. Understood my needs and got it right first time. Great coffee machine and free lift too where a bonus. Recommended

By A Google User - July 2011

Our Locations

Bayford Ford Coburg

Service Only

(03) 9297 5100

Bayford Ford Epping

Used Vehicles, New/Demo Vehicles, Parts and Service

(03) 9401 8888

Bayford Ford Bundoora

Used Vehicles, Parts and Service Only

(03) 9467 5533

Bayford Ford Melbourne

Service Only

(03) 9498 0800

Business Hours

Bayford Ford Coburg

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Epping

Sales Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8:30am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Bundoora

Sales Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8:30am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 12:00pm (Open every second Saturday)
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm (Open every second Saturday)
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Melbourne

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

All Vehicles

Fiesta

Fiesta

Fuel Economy 4.9 - 5.8 L/100km

Fiesta ST

Fiesta ST

Fuel Economy 6.2L/100km

Focus

Focus

Fuel Economy 5.8-6.4L/100km

Focus ST

Focus ST

Fuel Economy 7.3L/100km

Focus RS

Focus RS

Fuel Economy:8.1L/100km

Mondeo

Mondeo

Fuel Economy 5.1-8.5l/100km

Mustang

Mustang

Fuel Economy 8.5 - 13.1 L/100km

EcoSport

EcoSport

Fuel Economy 6.7-6.9 L/100km

Kuga

Ford Kuga

Fuel Economy 5.5 - 8.8L/100km

Territory

Territory

Fuel Economy 8.2 - 10.5L/100km

Everest

Everest

Fuel Economy 8.5L/100km (Diesel)

Ranger

Ranger

Fuel Economy 6.6 - 9.6 L/100km

Escape

Escape

Fuel Economy 5.5 - 8.6L/100km

Transit Custom

Transit Custom

Fuel Economy 7.1 - 7.3L/100km

Transit Van

Transit Van

Fuel Economy 7.1 - 7.3L/100km