I could not be happier with my experience!

After having my heart set on a car but was soon sold to another person before I could test drive it, Frank helped me pick a car that was very similar but turned out to be even better! He listened to what I was looking for and did not push me into making a decision and held great communication with me throughout the buying experience.

By Steph L – August 2017

A great dealership with brilliant customer service.

I travelled from Sydney to Melbourne to purchase my Ford Ranger from them. They were very professional and made me feel like a valued customer. The savings and customer service was definitely worth the trip. Worlds ahead of any other Ford dealer I dealt with back home. Thanks again Bundoora Ford.

By Paul Reynolds – July 2017

Excellent customer experience.

Best customer service at Bayford Bundoora... Thank you so much Frank, Julian and James...whole team there.

By Rupinder Kaur – August 2017

Good old fashioned professional service still exists.

Due to an unfortunate circumstance I found myself having to quickly find a new car. Little did I know that good old fashioned professional service still exists. Fortunately for me the car I wanted resided at Bayford Ford Bundoora and upon my first visit I met Frank. I can't explain how excellent Frank is in looking after his customers. He is very down to earth and compassionate taking absolute pride in looking after people. I am so grateful to Frank and all of the team for giving me the best experience. I recommend you visit Bayford Bundoora before going anywhere else. Thank you so much Frank and team!

By Mark Kearns – March 2017

Great service

Great service , very friendly and helpful. I get my XR5 serviced here and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Special thanks to Sharon and Greg for looking after me. Shane

By Shane spencer – March 2017

Great experience

Great experience, knowledgeable staff, excellent service. Very happy with used car purchase.

By Dion Mullett-Treloar – March 2017

Great Customer Relations

Great Service. Purchased a car off Frank about a month ago. Really happy, great customer relations, not pushy. Even followed up with a phone call today to see how it was all going. Thanks heaps Chich ;)

By Justin – March 2017

Wonderful customer experience.

Thank you to Gerard and team for the wonderful customer experience and the sparkling new car ! Thank you for keeping all your promises:)

By N.P – March 2017

Super happy!!

Just bought a Ford Kuga from Frank and we are super happy!! We live one hour away and was interested but concerned of getting to Ford so far away. No worry as Frank drove the car all the way to us so we could test drive with a smile and was everything he told us the car would be. A super genuine good guy and he breaks mould of other salesman we have dealt with. Thanks Frank!!!

By Mick Locke – February 2017

Very Helpful.

James M was very helpful without being pushy at all. Kept in touch with me all the way along took all of the hassle out of getting a new car. Totally recommend him and Bayford Ford Bundoora .

By Emma Horman – February 2017

Thank you

Thank you Frank Marzo for your help in buying our new used ute. Already put to work and loving it.

By gophrx4 – February 2017

Great customer service

So happy with the car I purchased from Bayford Bundoora. James was really professional, friendly and helpful. Great customer service, Highly recommended!!!

By juan andres durango Osorio – February 2017

Looked after us very well.

We have just purchased a 2016 model Falcon XR6. Frank Marzo looked after us very well, including the two months we spent looking for the car we wanted, when he contacted us regularly, until he found the exact car for us. He answered all our questions carefully and thoroughly. We will use the car to tow a caravan, and we really appreciated the way he made sure he had the correct answer to some technical questions by contacting the service section for confirmation. At all times he treated us with courtesy, and really looked after us very well.

By Glyn Wilson – February 2017

Great Staff!

Professional , helpful , great staff.

By Jean-Marc Lambert – February 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service by Gerard. Car came within budget, worked around our schedule and listened to what I wanted in a car. Thank you!

By Kaz L – February 2017

Absolutely the best dealership we've ever dealt with in Australia.

Bayford ford Bundoora is absolutely the best dealership we've ever dealt with in Australia. We were living in WA & purchased a second hand car on line. Frank was amazing sending photos through of any tiny little scratches & as we were not traveling through Melbourne for another 2 months he was happy to store the car plus start warranty on pick up day. The car was so much better than we thought as we were a little nervous never buying a car online before. We than moved to Hobart where the airbag light kept flashing - without any hesitation bayford were happy to pay for the airbags to be fixed. Absolutely outstanding service - we would definitely cross Bass Strait to buy another car from Frank at Bayford Ford...

By Shellie Turner – February 2017

Outstanding!

Easy to recommend these guys. Just bought a CRV from Frank and the team. In an industry sometimes (often!) filled with pressure tactics and unpleasant encounters, Frank was outstanding. Relaxed and friendly, happy to go the extra step to make sure everything was done right, not just get a deal done.

By Jas Suz – January 2017

I have no hesitation on recommending.

I purchased a used car through Frank at this yard, Frank took the time to listen to what I wanted and kept in regular contact with me helping me find what I needed . I had previous dealings with another dealership who were rude and spoke down in a belittling manner to me. I have no hesitation on recommending Frank to any family or friends looking to purchase a new or used car. Great dealing with you Frank and thanks for taking so much time with me.

By Kellie Petersen – January 2017

Great dealership

Great dealership to deal with, great staff.

By Peter Matthew – November 2016

5 Stars

Bayford Bundoora very happy with Gerard Vitolo is a good and friendly salesman and the staff, Happy with their service and their long term friendship I have been buying car’s from Bayford 35 years and more and will be for life and happily 5 Stars.

By Phillip Stergiadis – November 2016

Very happy with the service and friendliness.

Gerard and James made buying a used car simple and effortless. I came to them several weeks ago asking about a specific car. They didn't have it in stock at the time and told me they would get back to me. Three weeks later, I bought the car I was after I was after at an excellent price. Very happy with the service and friendliness at this Bayford branch! Thanks guys!

By Ben Short – November 2016

Highly recommended!

Really happy with the car I purchased from Bayford Bundoora. James was really helpful and also he kept me notified throughout the process while my car was sent away for detailing etc. Highly recommended!

By John Tolewski - Oct 2016

Good professional service.

Always had good professional service, they have free WiFi laptop area, TV and tea/coffee while you wait.

By Peter McKeon - Oct 2016

Couldn't be happier.

Purchased an ex demonstrator 2015 Ford Focus ST in Tangerine Scream. Fantastic service and very flexible sales staff. Very honest to me about the price and even agreed to hold the vehicle for me in the showroom for four weeks! Couldn't be happier and loving the car!

By Luke Abela - Oct 2016

Great experience.

Very warm helpful, great experience. Recently purchased our new family car. We would recommend to anyone to buy car at Bayford Bundoora. Thank you so much.

By Hoih Nu - Oct 2016

We couldn't be happier.

We can only say good things about Bayford Bundoora. We dealt with Gerard Vitolo and his service was nothing but the best. He was very professional, honest and friendly, making my husband and I feel very comfortable with our choice of purchasing our new vehicle through Bayford Bundoora. We'd recommend dealing with Gerard 100% he'll be sure to look after you! The whole Bayford Bundoora team create a very inviting atmosphere that left us walking out of there as very satisfied customers! Thanks again Gerard and team we couldn't be happier.

By Katherine Vjero - Oct 2016

Thank you for the service

Just picked up my Amarok from Gerard! What a salesman. True gentleman. Don't get any straighter that this guy. Thank you for the service and awesome car!!!

By Burak Ozdemir - Oct 2016

Excellent customer service.

I am very happy with my new purchased car from Bayford Bundoora and excellent customer service from one of your outstanding sales Gerard. As I am a oversea student, Gerard helps me a lot with this car and also kindly pick me up near the train station. I will kindly refer my friends whoever needs a new car or used car to your dealer shop. Thx

By Tina Li - Oct 2016

Outstanding service

Thank you to Gerard & manager James for what I call outstanding service. Not only did Gerard listen to my needs in what I wanted in a vehicle but he was very helpful & patient with me. Thank you for your assistance with the purchase of my Ford Fiesta Zetec.

By Anna Natis - Oct 2016

Very happy with the service.

Keith and I are very happy with the service that we were provided when buying our new car (Ford Everest Titanium). Gerard looked after us and we would recommend anyone looking to buy a Ford to come to see you. Thanks again. Glenda & Keith

By Glenda Coswello - September 2016

Wonderful!

We recently purchased a used 2006 ford territory from Bayford Bundoora and we couldn't be happier! We dealt with Gerard throughout the purchasing process and he was wonderful! He made everything so simple and easy and was very accommodating to our time poor schedule and made sure everything was ready to go on the pick up day. We couldn't be happier with our car and our experience at Bayford, Bundoora! Thanks again!

By Victoria Hughes - September 2016

Great experience.

Thank you so much. It was a great experience. Frank and the rest of the team were so helpful. Many happy years of driving ahead.

By Narelle - September 2016

I cannot recommend these guys enough.

I recently purchased a used car from Bayford, I had a specific request that I needed one that had ISOFIX as my wife is expecting and the baby seat could only be attached suing these particular hooks. The Staff were extremely helpful, Bill and James Sakellaris went out of their way to search every car in the Bayford group, eventually pinpointing one at their Epping location, Bill drove me down there himself so I could test drive and look the car over. After having the car overnight I decided to buy it, the whole process was seamless and quick and the guys at Bayford Bundoora, James Meichtry being particularly helpful, constantly making sure everything was alright and looking after anything I needed. I cannot recommend these guys enough, buying a car and walking into a dealership can be daunting but I always felt at ease and unpressured throughout the whole process, will definitely be going back in the future when I next need to buy a car!

By Cosimo Minnella - August 2016

Remarkable customer service.

Recently purchased my newest car through Bayford Bundoora. I received remarkable customer service from Frank, Thank you! Your after sales have also been great, i am very happy with my latest purchase and i will be back in future when i need an upgrade.

By Jade Mckenzie - August 2016

Provided genuine and professional service.

Our experience with buying a car through Bayford ford was outstanding. Bill and James were extremely interested in our needs and provided genuine and professional service. It was definitely evident that the dealership is a family business as the level of communication and service were both personable and friendly. We would not hesitate to purchase future vehicles though this dealership.

By Allison Pote - August 2016

Wonderful experience.

Thank you frank for all your support in choosing the car. It was a wonderful experience. Great service from you.

By Gv Sandeep - August 2016

I would highly recommend.

James Meichtry was extremely helpful. He answered every question I had and went above and beyond in order to make me confident in my decision to purchase my new car. I would highly recommend family and friends to visit Bayford Ford Bundoora in the future

By Kara Chamberlain - August 2016

Exceptional customer service.

We received exceptional customer service from James Meichtry. He was very patient with us and incredibly genuine and helpful. Very impressed with the service we were given and would recommend anyone who's looking for a trustworthy service to go to to Bayford Ford Bundoora . We recommend dealing with James as he maintained good communication through out the whole process which was reassuring. Will be coming here again in the future. Very happy with our new car - Trinh Rosalyn.

By Rosalyn Ngu - August 2016

Sales service at the dealership was excellent.

Of course I wanted the best price but what I really valued was the honest advice. Bill Sakellaris was great. He searched lots of options and spent many phone calls patiently discussing them with us. There was no hard sell! I know I can trust Bill's advice and recommend him to anyone. Once we decided on the Ford Kuga the financing and sales service at the dealership was excellent, incluidng the follow up calls to check all was ok. And the car is GREAT!

By John Devereaux - August 2016

High levels of quality service.

James Meichtry displayed high levels of quality service and product, as well as going above and beyond with the support and professionalism both throughout the process and afterward..I am exceptionally happy with both the overall experience and outcome and would definitely recommend Bayford Ford Bundoora.

By ANDYtheYAG - August 2016

Amazing service,

Very friendly and helpful staff! Worked with Frank and very happy with the service! Amazing service, amazing staff and very happy with our new car!

By Madeline Cooney - August 2016

Was amazing.

Great service, great staff. Frank was amazing, transaction was fast and easy. LOVE my new ford ecosport!

By Georgia Cooney - August 2016

Thankyou.

Thankyou to James and Frank for making the purchase of my daughter's car a good experience.

By Ugo Rambaldi - July 2016

Excellent and outstanding.

Bought a used car from bay ford Bundoora. I was dealing with Jerrald through out the process. His knowledge and customer attitude was excellent and outstanding.

By Mathew Rakesh - July 2016

Very well looked after.

Very well looked after by Gerard and the manager James. Gerard spent a long time helping with an understanding of the technology pack and other unfamiliar technology on the Kuga. Would give him the thumbs up to new buyers. Thanks Gerard.

By Yvonne Guziak - July 2016

I have received excellent customer service from the sales staff.

My first experience with Bayford Bundoora has been fantastic. I have received excellent customer service from the sales staff, particularly Frank Marzo who answered all my questions and rallied other team members to ensure that I got a comprehensive service. He has allowed me to drive a vehicle of my interest around the area and then gave me an excellent price. This has made my decision to purchase the vehicle a lot easier, I will use this dealership again.

By R G - June 2016

Definitely recommend this dealership.

Recently purchased a used car at this dealership from Gerard Vitolo. Gerard was a nice dude, he was patient, explained and compared the two cars I was interesting well, help me made the right choice and also cut me a good deal. Pick up the car at the next day and no drama at all. Definitely recommend this dealership.

By Er Zhang - June 2016

i was very impressed with the whole experience.

After a couple of bad experiences while looking for a used ute, I thought I would give Bayford Ford in Bundoora a go after seeing a ute advertised there. This was my first time buying from a dealership and i have to say i was very impressed with the whole experience.Jamie the assistant manager dealt with the sale and was very professional and friendly to deal with. The after sales service was brilliant too. Highly recommended and my partner will be buying her next car from them too.

By Darren Whitton - June 2016

10/10 recommendation.

I have recently purchased 2 cars from Bayford Ford Bundoora and they have been of the utmost quality. The service my family and myself received was absolutely exceptional and very impressive. I have gained a true trust and respect for this dealership and will be taking future business with this dealership only. If you are looking for a helpful, genuine dealership with an excellent reputation, please take your business no further. 10/10 recommendation, Thankyou so much Bayford Ford Bundoora. :) Further recommendations to deal with James Meichtry as he was honest, very helpful and maintained a communication throughout the process that I seriously appreciated.

By Olivia White - June 2016

Great to deal with.

Great to deal with.

By Alpha Doggy Playcare - June 2016

Exceptional service.

Purchased my car from James S and James M here at Bayford Bundoora. Exceptional service. Definitely will buy again from here.

By Noman Khan - June 2016

Level of service was exceptional.

I made an enquiry with James M at Bayford Bundoora about a used vehicle. He spoke open and honestly about the vehicle mainly around the cosmetics of the vehicle and what they would do. I made an appointment and inspected the vehicle. Loved it from the moment I saw it and as promised the touch ups to the paint work would be attended to. Picked up the car on Friday and pleased that I acted on my friends recommendation and go to Bayford Bundoora. I too will be recommending James M at Bayford Bundoora as his level of service was exceptional. Great work James

By Deniz Berkman - May 2016

high standard of service and attention to detail.

I recently purchased a car with the assistance of Gerard Vitolo, and was more than impressed with the high standard of service a d attention to detail. He kept me informed and answered all questions promptly.

By Lindy Cerni - May 2016

Efficient and very easy to deal with.

Recently purchased a car at this dealership. James Meichtry was sincere, efficient and very easy to deal with. Overall, it was a great experience and I have no hesitation in recommending my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from bayford bundoora. Many thanks for everything.

By Simone Z - May 2016

I had perfect service from the get go.

I recently purchased a used car from here and I dealt with James M and James S. I had perfect service from the get go. The vehicle went in for service not long after purchase and I had dealt with Ash who was very friendly and helpful. The car runs perfect. I recommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle, good and friendly service come here.

By Ash Polidori - May 2016

First class service from the Bundoora Ford Team!

Dealt with Adrian Costanzo what a gentleman. Great service from James Sakellaris who also kept me informed and they delivered it to my workplace! First class service from the Bundoora Ford Team!

By Ross Coldwell - May 2016

Excellent customer service.

Great experience buying my first car from James M at Bayford Ford, excellent customer service and peace of mind.

By Lola Baldwin - April 2016

The service there was top notch.

I came into this dealership to buy my first car, not sure what to expect. The service there was top notch, the staff were incredibly friendly and supportive. James Meichtry, who served me, gave his all to ensure I left with all boxes ticked for my new car and was with me every step of the way. Great first experience and would recommend to anyone.

By Peter Vuong - April 2016

Highly recommend !

Great experience buying from bayford ford in Bundoora. James was of great help and assistance throughout the whole process. Will be buying from them in future. Highly recommend !

By Louise Moate - April 2016

Overall we had a great experience!

We bought our first demo car from here and the service was great! James was a pleasure to deal with throughout the buying process. He was super friendly and extremely helpful. He made everything very clear and easy for us. Overall we had a great experience!

By Sangavi Thamboo - April 2016

Very helpful, knowledgeable, honest and genuine.

Recently purchased a used car from here and was very pleased with the service. James M. was very helpful, knowledgeable, honest and genuine. He organised things in a timely manner and had our car ready all cleaned and small things fixed within days! Would definitely recommend buying your next car from him.

By Adrian Davis - April 2016

Very professional.

Thank you for our sales consultant who is James Meichtry. He gives our very useful suggestions for the cars and very professional to introduce those cars for us. We appreciate of him. Thank you for James helping. We love our current car.

By Xinghua Wang - April 2016

I would highly recommend Bayford Ford Bundoora.

I purchased my Audi through Gerard Vitolo. I'm extremely happy with my purchase & in particular with Gerard.I found his service was second to none.He was very helpful, informative & not pushy like other car salesmen. This is particularly important as this was the first time I purchased a car through a dealer. I would highly recommend Bayford Ford Bundoora to anyone who is wanting to buy either a new or used vehicle. They also have a variety of cars not just Fords.

By Steve Hajjaj - April 2016

Fantastic customer service by the whole team at Bundoora.

Just bought my first car! Fantastic customer service by the whole team at Bundoora, special thank you to my sales rep Gerard Vitolo, he was fantastic to deal with. Gerard let me know all the sales steps and always kept me in the loop with the car all the way up to the delivery. Thank you! Shauny

By Shaun Timmins - March 2016

Would highly recommend.

Very happy with the service from Bayford, and Gerard in particular. Bought a Ford Territory, a beautiful looking car, which has been utterly reliable. My wife also purchased a Mazda 3 some time after that, which has been similarly reliable. Gerard was very attentive, not pushy and a great help. Would highly recommend.

By Anth Wilson - March 2016

Very helpful and thorough.

Purchased a 2011 Ford Mondeo from Daniel Power. He was very helpful and thorough. The car was detailed and serviced before I picked it up.

By Kate Gillam - March 2016

Very friendly & efficient.

James Meichtry was a pleasure to deal with! Very friendly & efficient Thank you for the wonderful buying experience! I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again. Thanks again

By Kylie O'Halloran - March 2016

Super friendly and efficient.

Great service, super friendly and efficient. Daniel was really helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

By Rachel Tobin - February 2016

Great service.

Great service. Easy transaction. Awesome car. The guys really try to make it easy for you.

By Hamish Lucas - February 2016

Genuine and friendly.

Sales person and business managers were genuine and friendly. They were happy to answer all questions from a first car buyer. Experience was pleasant and paperwork was finalised easily.

By Miin Yeo - February 2016

Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Daniel Power kept me in the loop throughout the process. Very quick turn around time to have the windows tinted, car cleaned and ready to go.

By Josh Cole - September 2015

I can't tell you how grateful I

I have had a problem with my vehicle and I rang your service department about 2 weeks ago, they promptly booked my car in for yesterday 22nd and arranged for me to have another car to drive while they checked my car out. I live in Warburton and work in Lilydale so Bundoora is quite a hike, I can't tell you how grateful I was knowing they arranged this without hesitation. I absolutely love my new car and at present it is still with your servicing department the problem being addressed. Tony and Daniel in the service area have both rung me to let me know what's happening and again I feel looked after. I am driving one of your new Ford Kuga's and am really taken with it. I would not hesitate to recommend Bayford and I would most definitely consider purchasing a Ford from you in the future (this is saying something as I have always been a Subaru driver).

By Jenifer - June 2015

Great customer service.

I was able to easily book my scheduled service with ease at Bayford. They assisted me with getting the service done at a time that suited me (other dealerships I tried were not helpful at all). I'll be going back to Bayford for sure...and telling all my buddies about the great customer service there too! Well done Bayford.

By Brett Jones - November 2014

Excellent customer experience.

Just a short follow up email about our recent Service experience from your team.

We had a recent issue with our Territory Titanium Diesel, that required a couple of service visits and resulted in the change of our Fuel pump. We’re hoping this resolves an intermittent and difficult to identify issue.

At each interaction with your Team they were freindly, professional and increasingly reassuring that they had our best interest at heart. They arranged a loan vehicle, and even dropped our vehicle back to our door (which helped immensely as we have two small children, so car swapping is a challenge). Their explanation of works at each stage of the diagnosis and repair was great and again filled us with confidence in their efforts.

Thanks again for an excellent customer experience.

By Chris

A pleasure to deal with.

A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH Sam was a pleasure to deal with and all the staff were very friendly and always greeted you with a smile. I received great service and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thankyou guys for all your help.

By Teresa Dovile - October 2014

Faultless

I have had many experiences with used car businesses, and I can say with certainty, that my experience with Bayford and the salesperson who serviced our purchase was faultless. I also have personal experience in the training of customer relations and from that perspective, you should be pleased with your level of friendliness and professionalism, courtesy and execution of the sale. I will highly recommend your business to friends, family and work colleagues. Thank you.

By Dan Hearn - September 2014

Your staff are all amazing and so pleasant such great customer service.

I would like to say how wonderful the service was for the repair to our water pump that was covered under the warranty. It was above what we expected and my husband and I were very impressed. Your staff are all amazing and so pleasant such great customer service.

By Sue Hall - August 2014

The product is GREAT, the service was above what I EXPECTED and the people EXCELLED.

Funny you sent me this survey as I was going to send a quick note to Bayford and Ford Australia commenting on the service experience. So often as a society we are quick to complain about products, service and people and are (for the most part) slow to raise praise when things are done well, the product is great, the service above what I expected, and the people excel. Well let me simple say, The product is GREAT, the service was above what I EXPECTED and the people EXCELLED. Happy to return for my next service. Kind Regards Peter Crompton.

By Peter Crompton - August 2014

Our Locations

Bayford Ford Coburg

Service Only

(03) 9297 5100

Bayford Ford Epping

Used Vehicles, New/Demo Vehicles, Parts and Service

(03) 9401 8888

Bayford Ford Bundoora

Used Vehicles, Parts and Service Only

(03) 9467 5533

Bayford Ford Melbourne

Service Only

(03) 9498 0800

Business Hours

Bayford Ford Coburg

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Epping

Sales Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8:30am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Bundoora

Sales Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8:30am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 12:00pm (Open every second Saturday)
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm (Open every second Saturday)
Sunday: Closed

Bayford Ford Melbourne

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

All Vehicles

Fiesta

Fiesta

Fuel Economy 4.9 - 5.8 L/100km

Fiesta ST

Fiesta ST

Fuel Economy 6.2L/100km

Focus

Focus

Fuel Economy 5.8-6.4L/100km

Focus ST

Focus ST

Fuel Economy 7.3L/100km

Focus RS

Focus RS

Fuel Economy:8.1L/100km

Mondeo

Mondeo

Fuel Economy 5.1-8.5l/100km

Mustang

Mustang

Fuel Economy 8.5 - 13.1 L/100km

EcoSport

EcoSport

Fuel Economy 6.7-6.9 L/100km

Kuga

Ford Kuga

Fuel Economy 5.5 - 8.8L/100km

Territory

Territory

Fuel Economy 8.2 - 10.5L/100km

Everest

Everest

Fuel Economy 8.5L/100km (Diesel)

Ranger

Ranger

Fuel Economy 6.6 - 9.6 L/100km

Escape

Escape

Fuel Economy 5.5 - 8.6L/100km

Transit Custom

Transit Custom

Fuel Economy 7.1 - 7.3L/100km

Transit Van

Transit Van

Fuel Economy 7.1 - 7.3L/100km